Relax lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:people will only chup people they know.
the more senior pilots know me... that's a bad thing.![]()
must rebond hair firstOriginally posted by sbst275:Relax lah
Sometimes they should promote her and make her poster girl![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must rebond hair first![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:people will only chup people they know.
the more senior pilots know me... that's a bad thing.![]()
I expected Everton to win since they were on a gd run of form but certainly not 4-1..Originally posted by The man who was death:at least not as big a shock when i saw aston villa kena hamtum by everton
You dun have the adaptors?Originally posted by kopiosatu:is the match starting yet? if it is, i'll have to switch everything off, change the power plugs to my TV.
haven yet still preview-ing.. i tink still got 15 mins like tt..Originally posted by kopiosatu:is the match starting yet? if it is, i'll have to switch everything off, change the power plugs to my TV.
i have the privilege of having her photo in my computerOriginally posted by sbst275:
I feel she shouldn't stay as MAJ... LTC
Rare to see her in No 3 except that Pioneer "Yes Madam!" pic
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have the privilege of having her photo in my computer
in civi and even in no.3
got a 6 head adapter.Originally posted by sbst275:You dun have the adaptors?
Seriously speaking, just use the laptop...Originally posted by kopiosatu:got a 6 head adapter.
1) monitor
2) pc
3) laptop
4) sound system
5) external harddisk
6) spoilt
no more diff? what do u mean?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
You said Sqn 125 and 126 no more sqn diff liao har?
laptop internet connection thru PC.Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously speaking, just use the laptop...
So can surf and watch tee bee at same time
I remembered you said something on the best sqn award or something like that?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no more diff? what do u mean?
flattered them, villa dominated after agbonlahor scored but oh well at least we kept clean sheet when we beat them at homeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:I expected Everton to win since they were on a gd run of form but certainly not 4-1..
125 and 127Originally posted by sbst275:I remembered you said something on the best sqn award or something like that?Memory failing le
What the?Originally posted by kopiosatu:laptop internet connection thru PC.![]()
cable not long enough, that's whyOriginally posted by sbst275:What the?
Maybe go get direct connection... Save the hassle
CheyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:125 and 127
we still see chinooks no up
No wonderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cable not long enough, that's why
believe me, i've tried.
i'll waiting for the house to be renovated and everything will be re-routed.
I hope the Toon will play as they did at Everton and Bolton - with confident, creative passing and lots of support in attack.Originally posted by the Bear:match starts in 8 minutes..
probably go watch... think LFC will win.. seeing NUFC got hopelessly outclassed last week..
seems like the old planes always win the newer planes.Originally posted by sbst275:Chey![]()
Dunno can the F-16 help TAB or CAB to win best fighter sqn..![]()
agbonlahor?!?! hu is tt?Originally posted by The man who was death:flattered them, villa dominated after agbonlahor scored but oh well at least we kept clean sheet when we beat them at home![]()