*SCREAMS*Originally posted by jetta:Better not say so loud. Sekali rumble again how?
souness must've taken a lot of bungs for him tooOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Nay, there's someone worse whom Souness brought in for too much money...
BABAYARO! A cardboard cut-out would've done a better job in his position.![]()
Evening bearzOriginally posted by the Bear:where are my manners?
good evening everyone
and wow.. Whiteside and Archibald! legends!
hu loOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!![]()
Why do I suddenly feel so old?Originally posted by the Bear:where are my manners?
good evening everyone
and wow.. Whiteside and Archibald! legends!
Originally posted by The man who was death:I was listening to the chinese soundtrack of freddy vs jason when u slashed me.
so chiao![]()
In life, there is no coincidences. Only fate and destiny. Look Around.....And You WILL see a shadow thats darker than a shadow, lurking furtively outside your window. ANd when you shine a light upon it, it shall reveal.....Originally posted by The man who was death:I was listening to the chinese soundtrack of freddy vs jason when u slashed me.
so chiao![]()

Harro, Rhonda-chan!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!![]()
got lah, by the legendary taiwan death metal band, chthonicOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Got Chinese soundtrack for that movie meh?

Originally posted by Ferret:Evening bearz![]()
Harro, jetta-chan!Originally posted by jetta:Harro, Rhonda-chan!![]()
Elloz RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!![]()
First load already out. You want?Originally posted by Ferret:*SCREAMS*
COME OUT AND FIGHT YOU FILTHY BASKET OF A LOONY !
why black and white one??Originally posted by Ferret:In life, there is no coincidences. Only fate and destiny. Look Around.....And You WILL see a shadow thats darker than a shadow, lurking furtively outside your window. ANd when you shine a light upon it, it shall reveal.....
ME !
WASSUPPPPP DUDEEEEEE !!!!???!?!!!?!??!?
SuDDENLY mehz?Originally posted by jetta:Why do I suddenly feel so old?![]()
Helloooo, Ferret! Don't bite me, hor! I need my hands to finish up packing!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Rhonda![]()
hmm.. rearing a crab sounds like a great idea..Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
anyway, was thinking of getting a pet again.. but not a ferret (as you were trying to get people to adopt that one) but something in a fish tank..
something like this:
cute huh?
when i get my room in order, then it'll be time to look for another hamster to adopt
Shit.Originally posted by jetta:First load already out. You want?![]()
It WAS dark that night, remember ?Originally posted by The man who was death:why black and white one??![]()
NO wonder it's taking you so long to pack.Originally posted by Rhonda:Harro, jetta-chan!
Guess what? I'm ripping my fave tracks on a few of my CD's before sealing the boxes for storage!Tiring, but fun! Rediscovering so many ol' faves!
Best thing is, I associate certain songs with certain times of my life and certain people in my life then, and it's like watching episodes of your life so far.![]()
english football this season not beautiful for me at all.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo.. i am back from watching Liverpool dominate Newcastle
Great moments to savour..
Boumsong committing a typical error of his in failing to clear a ball, then tangling with Crouch and finally recieving a red card of his "efforts"
poor dude.. looked like he was gonna cry..![]()
Cisse too.. with the stupid hair-cut of a C jus by the side of his head.. score penalty, rips off his shirt and gets himself a yellow card
then even beta.. provoke the crowd after tt.. nearly getting sent-off..
No wonder they say football is a beautiful game![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Why do I suddenly feel so old?![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:hmm.. rearing a crab sounds like a great idea..
especially after they grow big enough to fill the stomach![]()
That One happens to be ME. Why would you get something in a tank ? You cant hug it, you cant cuddle it. ANd the best thing you could hope for a contact is for it to bite YOU !Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
anyway, was thinking of getting a pet again.. but not a ferret (as you were trying to get people to adopt that one) but something in a fish tank..
something like this:
cute huh?
when i get my room in order, then it'll be time to look for another hamster to adopt