Originally posted by The man who was death:english football this season not beautiful for me at all.
orhh that night i remb.....Originally posted by Ferret:It WAS dark that night, remember ?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, I HAVE to ask you this chicken and egg question...
Did you become a glutton before or after joining Club 30?![]()
Liao lwee?Originally posted by Ferret:Shit.
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Y leh? u support Sunderland ar?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, I HAVE to ask you this chicken and egg question...
Did you become a glutton before or after joining Club 30?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:That One happens to be ME. Why would you get something in a tank ? You cant hug it, you cant cuddle it. ANd the best thing you could hope for a contact is for it to bite YOU !
Huh HUH ? Get the ferret. Its a better deal![]()
Originally posted by jetta:NO wonder it's taking you so long to pack.Not a criticism, just an observation.
I'm the same btw but this semi nomadic military lifestyle has made me discard some tangible sentimental items. Now it's all stored in my head. Whatever I can't remember is stored in hubby's head.
My orthodontist used to have a few of these in his office. They're not that easy to keep especially when they're small, as I once tried.Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
anyway, was thinking of getting a pet again.. but not a ferret (as you were trying to get people to adopt that one) but something in a fish tank..
something like this:
cute huh?
when i get my room in order, then it'll be time to look for another hamster to adopt
*restrains SELf*Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Ferret! Don't bite me, hor! I need my hands to finish up packing!![]()
Orh.. Newcastle ar?Originally posted by The man who was death:after my post just now, u still dun know which club i support??
Can relate to being anal, etc. But in my eyes, that's what makes packing enjoyable. That's why I start at least 6 months before it's time to move. Getting everything organised for when the movers come to pack us out.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yeah... an easy task became prolonged because of sentimentality plus procrastination plus an anal obsession with being organised and sorting stuff out properly and swee-swee!![]()
This evening, a dear friend dropped by to give me moral support.I'm so happy now!
Sometimes, one really needs friends around, just to provide a mini cheerleading thang!
paingz!!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh.. Newcastle ar?![]()
Poor u then.. so long no happy days liao
the defence is jus like CRAP, RUBBISH, NON-EXISTENCE.. lucky no Bramble today or even worse liao![]()
YEAhhhhh..And then You...yOu......YOU..... *cRies*Originally posted by The man who was death:orhh that night i remb.....![]()
got feng yu jiao jia right??![]()
did i jus saw anal?!?!?!Originally posted by jetta:Can relate to being anal, etc. But in my eyes, that's what makes packing enjoyable. That's why I start at least 6 months before it's time to move. Getting everything organised for when the movers come to pack us out.
So nice of your friend to pop by though. You're lucky to have such a nice friend.
Yeah! Very lucky!Originally posted by jetta:Can relate to being anal, etc. But in my eyes, that's what makes packing enjoyable. That's why I start at least 6 months before it's time to move. Getting everything organised for when the movers come to pack us out.
So nice of your friend to pop by though. You're lucky to have such a nice friend.
cannot blame me, the mood and atmosphere was all right.Originally posted by Ferret:YEAhhhhh..And then You...yOu......YOU..... *cRies*
I meant S h i t .Originally posted by jetta:Liao lwee?![]()
Whose anus did you see?Originally posted by Qing^.^:did i jus saw anal?!?!?!![]()
OH!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:paingz!!!!![]()
remb agbonlahor?? aston villa lah!!
Originally posted by jetta:Whose anus did you see?![]()
o_0 ???Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot blame me, the mood and atmosphere was all right.
and u're the one who seduced me....![]()
Take that! *bish!* And that! *ker-pow! pow! pow!*Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
J
E
T
T
A
I tink i saw the person's..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot blame me, the mood and atmosphere was all right.
and u're the one who seduced me....![]()
Uranus ?Originally posted by jetta:Whose anus did you see?![]()