Yay! Kam chiah chwee.Originally posted by skeujin:wat u saw was like 2% of my cambodia pics.... i have yt to scan another 8 albums. (none of us had a digital cam during tt trip)
ill try to locate my CDRs tt have my trips to thailand n malaysia...![]()
My son likes mashed potatoes leh but sadly, I buy commercially packed ones for him. Bey hiao cho ley.Originally posted by skeujin:hi sis... i made mashed potatoes for brkfast this morng.![]()
*checks self*Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sis? Streamie is gal ar?![]()
Super easy microwave recipe, ai mai? (I'm a Pampered Chef lady.)Originally posted by littlestream:My son likes mashed potatoes leh but sadly, I buy commercially packed ones for him. Bey hiao cho ley.![]()
Hellooooooooooooo jetta...............eh, you people moved too fast liao lah!Originally posted by jetta:Wah *still* got people here ah??
boil potatoes for bout 45mins. (use a wooden chopstick to poke them wen done the stik will pass thru smoothly)Originally posted by littlestream:My son likes mashed potatoes leh but sadly, I buy commercially packed ones for him. Bey hiao cho ley.![]()
Wow!!! Six Flags ah?? Cool! There is one in the state of New York, I think maybe Buffalo? But I've not been. We have Canada Wonderland. But still I don't go. Don't like the sun on my face. Wait got orh pang, pek pang, all come out!Originally posted by skeujin:if im not wrng. last time in TP after internship wen u graduate u can apply for jobs in six flags amusement resort parks in the US for some sorta OJT for 6mths....
Originally posted by littlestream:
It's POTATOES........and then they cut it up, half it actually, 'cos it's those mini ones. Then ah, they ROAST it. Then, sprinkle aiyoh, what's that green leaves leh. Alamak......never mind, they sprinkle some green stuff and hey, presto, you get
ROASTED POTATOES.
[b]Wow nice explanation.. but i still duno wats ttnvr see b4
Wah, you taking up tourism ah? Nice man! Cool. You must have an outgoing personality then, to be interested in this field?
My frens also say cool though i duno wats coolanw i study this cos i wanna work in the IR
outgoing ya.. i very easy de.. go anywhere jio me i sure go
but a bit shy though when making new frens
And skeujin.........wow, nice tip about drinking water and that it's the body's way of telling us we are dehydrated. Cool!
Err..Qing.....by the way, skeujin may correct me in the above ah. 'Cos I have a lot of respect for him as a non-paid chef![/b]
wen i din own a cam i always saw nice shots. wen now i carry one w me whrever i go.i dun have any pics to take...Originally posted by jetta:Yay! Kam chiah chwee.
I used to always have my camera on me. Love taking shots. One day, came in super handy. Some stupid impatient idiot hit the back of my car while we were waiting at a traffic light.

Isn't that always the case? But I don't care. I snap anyway. Flower lah, sky lah, shopping centre lah,Originally posted by skeujin:wen i din own a cam i always saw nice shots. wen now i carry one w me whrever i go.i dun have any pics to take...![]()
Son? haha auntie liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:My son likes mashed potatoes leh but sadly, I buy commercially packed ones for him. Bey hiao cho ley.![]()
From Betty Crocker ah?Originally posted by jetta:Super easy microwave recipe, ai mai? (I'm a Pampered Chef lady.)
U look cuteOriginally posted by skeujin:
my sis n i at kota tinggi....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*drifts past the housewives*![]()
Garlic Mashed Potatoes (My fave)Originally posted by littlestream:My son likes mashed potatoes leh but sadly, I buy commercially packed ones for him. Bey hiao cho ley.![]()
yeah the fools who run sentosa actully hire the people frm 6 flags to come to singapore to consult bout the upgrading of sentosa. bout a week or 2 of stayg in 6 star hotels n fine dining n a couple of hundred thousand dollars. they advice was. bring yr attractions closer together.... sure we wld put underwater world, volcano land. the wax museum and everythg else on wheels n push them to a central location....Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Six Flags ah?? Cool! There is one in the state of New York, I think maybe Buffalo? But I've not been. We have Canada Wonderland. But still I don't go. Don't like the sun on my face. Wait got orh pang, pek pang, all come out!![]()
tink i shd do tt too. else like wakg around w a cam hangg on my bag like a goon....Originally posted by jetta:Isn't that always the case? But I don't care. I snap anyway. Flower lah, sky lah, shopping centre lah,![]()
eh, what happened to your post? never mind. i just want to sayOriginally posted by Qing^.^:
Wah! Ah chai so cute.Originally posted by skeujin:
my sis n i at kota tinggi....![]()
somehow tt compliment comming from a guy aint too appealing...Originally posted by Qing^.^:U look cute![]()
I also take pictures of food.Originally posted by skeujin:tink i shd do tt too. else like wakg around w a cam hangg on my bag like a goon....