Originally posted by Qing^.^:Son? haha auntie liao![]()
i oni scanned a couple lah... some of the nicer ones....Originally posted by jetta:Wah! Ah chai so cute.All my childhood photos are back in Sg.
Wah, how many old photos have you scanned? How long did it take?

Duno leh i onli into my 6 days of posting nia.. not shou yet so got probOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, what happened to your post? never mind. i just want to say
*piaks forehead*
jia rat
ah, qing ah......listen to skeujin gor gor leh. study hard and then can get good opportunities in the field.
my 2-cents for you is to have an open mind also. mostly everything kua kui. see open. oh dear, i need sleep. sounds like i am not making sense. maybe i should just keep quiet and watch you folks go.![]()
once in a while take pics of rare food like ramly burger still ok. if i do tt too often ill b mistaken for a girly blogger...Originally posted by jetta:I also take pictures of food.![]()

mai eh neh kuan leh.. paiseh. like tt u come sg i mus buy u drinks liao....heheheOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, skeujin.......you look cute leh. I think you must have evolved into a handsome prince liao.
And your sister too. She looked pretty and I am sure is still one.
Good genes.........good features you both got there!!!!![]()
are these the real thing or wax models?Originally posted by jetta:Pics of my fave crepes in Japan.
Wax. We were regulars at this particular crepe shop. The counter lady would always give us an extra dollop of whipped cream or fruit. *memoriesOriginally posted by skeujin:are these the real thing or wax models?luks good....

Aiyah......sometimes ah..........these S'pore offices ah. They engage these so-called FT which I think S'poreans also can do the job! The Bank also like that.Originally posted by skeujin:yeah the fools who run sentosa actully hire the people frm 6 flags to come to singapore to consult bout the upgrading of sentosa. bout a week or 2 of stayg in 6 star hotels n fine dining n a couple of hundred thousand dollars. they advice was. bring yr attractions closer together.... sure we wld put underwater world, volcano land. the wax museum and everythg else on wheels n push them to a central location....![]()
Funny you should ask. Whenever we go, I always leave my camera in the changing room. Lay chey lah. Walk back into changing room, pull camera out, walk all the way out into the main pool area, snap pic, walk all the way back in. We don't like naked onsen, too damn shy. The one we always went to, you had to have a swimsuit on. Fun place.Originally posted by alexkusu:jetta...managed to take any pics of the japanese public bath houses?![]()
An idea!Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe can start a thread on baby/child pics while ur young![]()
Yah! Start with you! *waiting to see pics*Originally posted by littlestream:An idea!
Why don't we start with you?![]()
Alamak.........I thought you have been reading already!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Duno leh i onli into my 6 days of posting nia.. not shou yet so got prob
I will i willi am good boy la no worry
ya u need slp.y u no need slp one hah? u housewife do housework shld tired de ma.
AHH start le cya in 45 mins

Alamak.....jetta.....I told you that was 1985 lah. Boh liao lah.Originally posted by jetta:Yah! Start with you! *waiting to see pics*
Wei Streamie, pics of your magazine worthy house neh? Waiting leh!
Got this song meh? Never heard of it leh. Learn something new everyday.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.....jetta.....I told you that was 1985 lah. Boh liao lah.
Hey, nice pic of that strawberry crepes. Wah so cool, get to open ship.
Reminds me of the song
/sings
I join the navy to see the world
but no where could i find
a girl as sweet as cindy
a girl i left behind
Hello Fatum! Ho boh?Originally posted by Fatum:well ... the calender says it's spring already leh ....![]()
Huh? I thought officially Spring si Mar 20th leh.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... the calender says it's spring already leh ....![]()