Ya hor!Originally posted by choco B:If the people with whom you share a room with don't alert you to it, then I think you're not...
Cos even on holidays my room mate would tell me the next morning , sounding quite alarmed, that she heard me grinding quite loudly LOL The grinding sounds can be quite scarey !
waah why blame me??Originally posted by choco B:Yalor. We have you to blame
There was no internet when I was in the workforce. The only way to "multi-task" was play pc games. You guys are so lucky.Originally posted by av98m:*raise hand*
Most of us here are "multitasking at work", I think.![]()
Who you calling monster?? Fellow teeth grinders, shang bah!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Ya hor!![]()
But I only get to share a room when on vacation.And if the other person is a deep sleeper, then I still wouldn't know!
But nebbermind, I know I'm not one... b'cuz teeth grinders are actually monsters who dream of eating up their enemies in their sleep!! Chew! Crunch! Munch! Munch! Bite! Snarl!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Ya hor!![]()
But I only get to share a room when on vacation.And if the other person is a deep sleeper, then I still wouldn't know!
But nebbermind, I know I'm not one... b'cuz teeth grinders are actually monsters who dream of eating up their enemies in their sleep!! Chew! Crunch! Munch! Munch! Bite! Snarl!!![]()
at work is different from doing work..which answer u want?Originally posted by jetta:Question: How many of you are at work right now?
Generation gap..Originally posted by jetta:There was no internet when I was in the workforce. The only way to "multi-task" was play pc games. You guys are so lucky.
Wei! Wei!! What generation gap you talking about?!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Generation gap..![]()
Originally posted by jetta:There was no internet when I was in the workforce. The only way to "multi-task" was play pc games. You guys are so lucky.
Originally posted by The man who was death:waah why blame me??![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! What generation gap you talking about?!I did BOTH, ok!
i become scapegoat??Originally posted by choco B:It's convenient LOL
Qing kena hantam again.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! What generation gap you talking about?!I did BOTH, ok!
Originally posted by elindra:Teeth grinding is not fun
My dentist told me I'm wearing out my molars too fast
And I have TM jaw pain due to teeth grinding![]()
Originally posted by choco B:It's convenient LOL
Are you wearing a splint?Originally posted by elindra:Teeth grinding is not fun
My dentist told me I'm wearing out my molars too fast
And I have TM jaw pain due to teeth grinding![]()
I was saying u leh.. not RhondaOriginally posted by jetta:Qing kena hantam again.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i become scapegoat??![]()
*hantams Qing*Originally posted by Qing^.^:I was saying u leh.. not Rhonda![]()
i dun want to be silence of the lambsOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, we know you don't like goats... but you like lambs, right?
How about you become our very own scapelamb?!![]()
need a bite?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ya hor!![]()
i told him go sggirls.com see if he really wans..Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa liew got one siao kia pm me this..
"hey there, wanna trade sg sch gurls zhao geng pics thru msn now?" wtf lor![]()