Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa liew got one siao kia pm me this..
"hey there, wanna trade sg sch gurls zhao geng pics thru msn now?" wtf lor![]()
Wah, jetta! He bulleee you!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:I was saying u leh.. not Rhonda![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:then he pm me this "sggirls are full of turn down pics. haha. thx anyway."
he 0 posts sia.. he cre8 his acct jus to ask tt..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
me got too.
need a bite is yang tian fengOriginally posted by InnoHippo:need a bite?![]()
i already tio abuse again liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, jetta! He bulleee you!!![]()
Double postOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, jetta! He bulleee you!!![]()
Siao lang kah sala pager.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, jetta! He bulleee you!!![]()
lousy pics?Originally posted by choco B:/wonders what is a "turn down pic"
Originally posted by jetta:Siao lang kah sala pager.
The hole in your head bigger!!!!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u still using pager ar?
the gap really big![]()
Why I never get one? Biased!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
me got too.
Originally posted by jetta:The hole in your head bigger!!!!!!![]()
He scared ur pics too oldOriginally posted by jetta:Why I never get one? Biased!!!![]()
Not that hole. The other one!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
*checks for hole*
NoOriginally posted by jetta:Are you wearing a splint?
Orh no wonder cant findOriginally posted by jetta:Not that hole. The other one!
At least I'm female hor. Not Lady Hawke like you hor.Originally posted by Qing^.^:He scared ur pics too old![]()
Originally posted by jetta:At least I'm female hor. Not Lady Hawke like you hor.![]()
hahaha i assume these school of thoughts about children control not practise in SG or under diff name lolOriginally posted by choco B:heh These names sound like they belong in a Douglas Adams book
Me neither. But I think my problem's minor because the dentist hasn't mentioned it in a very long time. *fingers crossed*Originally posted by elindra:NoDon't like to have something in my mouth
Nope... YOU need to get out more leh!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u still using pager ar?
the gap really big![]()
*note to self: buy Rhonda cyber lunch*Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... YOU need to get out more leh!
There are still areas where pagers are still being used.![]()
Kaoz.. tio gang up again liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nope... YOU need to get out more leh!
There are still areas where pagers are still being used.![]()