Rhonda still youngOriginally posted by Rhonda:I got that stupid PM too!
My realtor carries a pager, a cell and a blackberry. How about that?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Kaoz.. tio gang up again liao![]()
young ppl still use them? no talking about 3rd world country![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I got that stupid PM too!
Because I have my forcefield on.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
he's targetting club 30 peeps, but jetta dun have
wats realtor?Originally posted by jetta:My realtor carries a pager, a cell and a blackberry. How about that?
talking about blackberry, my mum while cleaning office found one!!Originally posted by jetta:My realtor carries a pager, a cell and a blackberry. How about that?
U wun wan to recieve it..Originally posted by elindra:Simi PM?
zhao geng PMOriginally posted by elindra:Simi PM?
Wow! The poor soul who lost it must be crying his/her heart out. I know I would! Did she find the owner?Originally posted by The man who was death:talking about blackberry, my mum while cleaning office found one!!u didn't get the pm, are u the one who sent it??
no, finders keepersOriginally posted by jetta:Wow! The poor soul who lost it must be crying his/her heart out. I know I would! Did she find the owner?
hahah on your arvo break or u that bored at work to find time to join usOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:I just PM'd Rhonda. But I don't think mine is the stupid PM she is referring to
Hey Rhonda, hello, did you get my PM ah?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:wats realtor?
blackberry is the food ar?![]()
wa lan.. not u also.. i jus jokin onli so many ppl gang me liaozOriginally posted by choco B:....
Taking on your opinion that certain age groups are familiar with certain items of that same era.....
How come someone young and hip and up-to-date like yourself....
don't know what's a modern gadget like a Blackberry?
Originally posted by Kan_i:hahaha i assume these school of thoughts about children control not practise in SG or under diff name lol
I remember my borther's kid... once they went to a session he slept by himself and puts himself to sleep. around 2 years old... i gues they do work lol
Blackberry is those exec ppl use one, i also dunno until my mum found oneOriginally posted by choco B:....
Taking on your opinion that certain age groups are familiar with certain items of that same era.....
How come someone young and hip and up-to-date like yourself....
don't know what's a modern gadget like a Blackberry?
its ur clone account izzit..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
me got too.
Orh ic..Originally posted by The man who was death:Blackberry is those exec ppl use one, i also dunno until my mum found one
Eh.. hello, Kan_i, look at the time, u slavedriver, still want me to work at 6pm?Originally posted by Kan_i:hahah on your arvo break or u that bored at work to find time to join us![]()
dun zuo zei de ren hen zhua zei ok??Originally posted by stellazio:its ur clone account izzit..
i got tons of pm(s) asking me for my pic or whether i mast due to one of my earlier post..![]()
It's hard to switch gears, moving from Sg to living among Americans. Can't even touch your child to discipline. I taught preschool for a couple of years and boy was that an experience. You have to talk to the kids when it comes to disciplining them. And talk and talk and talk. Then we have to submit a report on what we talked about, etc, etc. You know how a simple word or non-word says so much? How many times did I want to go Aiyah!!!!!!Originally posted by choco B:Well I'm not familiar with children control practices ( << This phrase sounds so draconian btw LOL).
But I suspect the control method most widely practiced here is by the almighty Cane LOL
Interesting to know though!