I prefer blueberry thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:blackberries nice to eat and can be turned into pretty good jam...
and all children should be kept on leashes if they cannot behave..
Originally posted by Qing^.^:I prefer blueberry though
childrens not dogs leh![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:then they should not behave like dogs.. and some behave worse than rabid dogs...
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u yu dao bu liang shao nian..![]()

Surprise! Doctors and surgeons!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Kaoz.. tio gang up again liao![]()
young ppl still use them? no talking about 3rd world country![]()
Ne'er mind... you're allowed to scream in sheer agony instead!Originally posted by The man who was death:i dun want to be silence of the lambs![]()
Nian Shao Wu Zhi then..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i went to a school on monday... i think 80% of them could not control themselves and the only way they could communicate seemed to be "scream my lungs out"
sec or pri??Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i went to a school on monday... i think 80% of them could not control themselves and the only way they could communicate seemed to be "scream my lungs out"
Nope, not bullying you. I think we're all trying to tell you something - you really have to open your eyes and look around you more!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh ic..
I AM A KID LA OF COS DUNO LA!!!![]()
wa liew bully one..![]()
i guess i could settle with being played between shari lewis' daughter's fingersOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ne'er mind... you're allowed to scream in sheer agony instead!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i guess i could settle with being played between shari lewis' daughter's fingers![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:secondary... from sec 1 to 5, they were all about the same
i need caffeine
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh ic..
I AM A KID LA OF COS DUNO LA!!!![]()
wa liew bully one..
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by The man who was death:
Blackberry is those exec ppl use one, i also dunno until my mum found one
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Kan_i, recommend this book to you:
A parents' guide towards happy, sleeping babies from birth to 2 years.
Alternatively u can practice wearing a crash helmet when u go to sleep![]()
Originally posted by jetta:It's hard to switch gears, moving from Sg to living among Americans. Can't even touch your child to discipline. I taught preschool for a couple of years and boy was that an experience. You have to talk to the kids when it comes to disciplining them. And talk and talk and talk. Then we have to submit a report on what we talked about, etc, etc. You know how a simple word or non-word says so much? How many times did I want to go Aiyah!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:secondary... from sec 1 to 5, they were all about the same
i need caffeine
Nobody NEEDS to scream unless there's mortal danger involved.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyah they need to scream is because the hall is packed and everyone is talking and that and recess time is like the only time they can really talk so..must ba wo the opportunity
Maybe they'll all half deaf from listening to their mp3 players on at full blast and need to shout to even hear themselves.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nobody NEEDS to scream unless there's mortal danger involved.![]()
If everybody TALKS in normal volume, there won't be such a din. But knowing teenagers... always excitable about everything and nothing.![]()
everyone talks in normal volume, the crescendo of noise will just go on until u need to scream. plus everyone sits by classes so u need to shout across to your friend in another class.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nobody NEEDS to scream unless there's mortal danger involved.![]()
If everybody TALKS in normal volume, there won't be such a din. But knowing teenagers... always excitable about everything and nothing.![]()
u got tie a red towel on your head??Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... after a short water break, it's back to being a samsui woman... 3rd trip for today liao!![]()