Yah man, I wish I still had my old personality. If so it'd be quite likely that I'll at the very least be having regular sex, or married or seeing someone. I really wonder WTF happened.Originally posted by Qing^.^:talk about U-Turn..![]()
In Primary school, I deliberately went around befriending the kids who kena bullied or ostracised because I felt so sorry for them.Originally posted by av98m:Lucky guess really.![]()
I was a real monkey as a kid, hyperactive talkative, until my primary sch teachers cannot tahan me, and the girls hated me because I was so cheeky.![]()
Someone as I grew up, I became more and more subdued and anti-social until become like what you see today. My childhood love for TV, books and bugs still stay with me of course.
Originally posted by choco B:LOL I foresee a period of using knock down furniture at home while your children grow out of the destructive phase. No more leather sofas
Originally posted by av98m:Yah man, I wish I still had my old personality. If so it'd be quite likely that I'll at the very least be having regular sex, or married or seeing someone. I really wonder WTF happened.![]()
why no one come befriend me when i was bullied??Originally posted by Rhonda:In Primary school, I deliberately went around befriending the kids who kena bullied or ostracised because I felt so sorry for them.I even organised them into a group so during recess, they won't be alone and won't kena bullied so much.
See, a cult leader already at a young age!
Sometimes, I got into verbal spats because I tak boleh tahan the poor kid kena bullied until he/she cried.I was quiet, but also quite xiong1 if I spotted injustice one!
Maybe I shoulda been a matah!!
Anyways, wonder how come I changed for the worse.What happened?? How did I lose my sweet nature?
Now, a devil lives inside me!
its called bitter/jaded old ageOriginally posted by Rhonda:In Primary school, I deliberately went around befriending the kids who kena bullied or ostracised because I felt so sorry for them.I even organised them into a group so during recess, they won't be alone and won't kena bullied so much.
Sometimes, I got into verbal spats because I tak boleh tahan the poor kid kena bullied until he/she cried.I was quiet, but also quite xiong1 if I spotted injustice one!
Anyways, wonder how come I changed for the worse.What happened?? How did I lose my sweet nature?
Originally posted by choco B:LOL I foresee a period of using knock down furniture at home while your children grow out of the destructive phase. No more leather sofas
Originally posted by Kan_i:its called bitter/jaded old age![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz!!
I don't remember destroying anything!I was very ting1 hua4 one!
Only thing is, if I was unhappy, I'll fold my arms across my chest and defiantly refuse to communicate with the offending party for a while until I qi4 xiao1!
I think soon, you'll realise that it was a BIG mistake spending all that money on your nice renovation and furniture!
Originally posted by Rhonda:In Primary school, I deliberately went around befriending the kids who kena bullied or ostracised because I felt so sorry for them.I even organised them into a group so during recess, they won't be alone and won't kena bullied so much.
ok i willOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You can laugh about it some more! Laugh so many many many times some more!pthpthpth!!
Man, I remember giving inspirational speeches to those who kena bullied one!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
different side of the angelic nurse..
hmm.. i was part of a primary sch gang i tink..but we use WOODEN RULER to fight...
then all i noe is stand at a open space and do nth.. cos i duno wat happen![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yo, elindra! Better go take BEFORE pictures of your prized calf leather couch now so that later, when you have bear cubs, you can show us the AFTER shots!![]()
Own up! You throw people you don't like into your stingray tank right?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I shall not mention what I did when someone offended me
I think I will not be a very nice parent![]()
wow so neutral.. Bear always speaks so chim one..Originally posted by the Bear:when i was a cub, i could fit anywhere, but belonged nowhere...
i was known to all but not totally accepted by all..
i didn't fall easily into any group, but i moved easily between them...
i was the outsider...
if you want me
you can find me
left of centre
wondering about you..
still am like that in many ways...
Potential serial killer!!Originally posted by the Bear:when i was a cub, i could fit anywhere, but belonged nowhere...
i was known to all but not totally accepted by all..
i didn't fall easily into any group, but i moved easily between them...
i was the outsider...
if you want me
you can find me
left of centre
wondering about you..
still am like that in many ways...
AlooOriginally posted by NekoRin:*walks in~~
hihi everyone :3
Hi RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:*walks in~~
*Drags NekoRin right into the conversation*Originally posted by NekoRin:*walks in~~
Haha, it seemed to be part of me typing that very often when I post online now le :3Originally posted by elindra:Hi Rin
Aiyo
Say Hi also much give a Kitty face![]()