True.Originally posted by the Bear:use things, love people..
never the other way around..
Hmm,Originally posted by av98m:*Drags NekoRin right into the conversation*
So how were you as a kid?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm,
quiet, obedient type which doesn't knows how to play prank![]()
Exact opposite of meOriginally posted by NekoRin:Hmm,
quiet, obedient type which doesn't knows how to play prank![]()
I'm the person who always get bullied by classmates and yet don't know to retalliate....or should say just smile and forget that type (last time)Originally posted by elindra:Exact opposite of me![]()
I'm the kind who don't bully nor do I retaliate immediately when bullied but they suffer for it laterOriginally posted by NekoRin:I'm the person who always get bullied by classmates and yet don't know to retalliate....or should say just smile and forget that type (last time)
But now you know better and have embraced evil right?Originally posted by NekoRin:I'm the person who always get bullied by classmates and yet don't know to retalliate....or should say just smile and forget that type (last time)
O RLY?i'm tempted to put the owl pic..Originally posted by elindra:I'm the kind who don't bully nor do I retaliate immediately when bullied but they suffer for it later![]()
Kitty face? I turned my head left and right but cannot see why :3 is a kitty face leh?Originally posted by elindra:Hi Rin
Aiyo
Say Hi also much give a Kitty face![]()
Yes..I can see you tracking them down and killing them one by one....Originally posted by elindra:I'm the kind who don't bully nor do I retaliate immediately when bullied but they suffer for it later![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Potential serial killer!!![]()
nope, neko still an angel now hehe~~Originally posted by av98m:But now you know better and have embraced evil right?![]()
MUHAHAHAHAHHAHHAAAA!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Kitty face? I turned my head left and right but cannot see why :3 is a kitty face leh?
I thought it was some lady with boobies so big they obliterate all other features!![]()
btw, you ARE female I hopeOriginally posted by NekoRin:nope, neko still an angel now hehe~~
except I learnt how to Taiji everything out liaoz, of course not to those weaker than me lah. Taiji to nothingness![]()
btw, you ARE female I hopeOriginally posted by NekoRin:nope, neko still an angel now hehe~~
except I learnt how to Taiji everything out liaoz, of course not to those weaker than me lah. Taiji to nothingness![]()
yep sounds like me too bear...Originally posted by the Bear:when i was a cub, i could fit anywhere, but belonged nowhere...
i was known to all but not totally accepted by all..
i didn't fall easily into any group, but i moved easily between them...
i was the outsider...
if you want me
you can find me
left of centre
wondering about you..
still am like that in many ways...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Kitty face? I turned my head left and right but cannot see why :3 is a kitty face leh?
I thought it was some lady with boobies so big they obliterate all other features!![]()

bwahahah I'm a MALE sorry~Originally posted by av98m:btw, you ARE female I hope
(I know a couple of guys who behave like that. makes whatsleft of my hair stand on end!)
too much Redbull is not good for health, it dehydrates the body too muchOriginally posted by Fatum:too much red bull's giving me a tummy ache now .....
and my pee looks like thick warm beer ...........
no give face to four-faced buddhaOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Horror! The shi mian fou kena destroyed
Originally posted by NekoRin:
Originally posted by NekoRin:bwahahah I'm a MALE sorry~
I only will get angry when it's worth getting upset about
The man got beaten to death by crowds.... haiz....Originally posted by InnoHippo:no give face to four-faced buddha![]()