Maybe in Tokyo. I lived 3 hours away. Even the convenience stores close at 11pm.Originally posted by laurence82:I tot Japan has 24H shops?
Its very unusual for Japanese shops to close early, considering their lifestyles
HahaOriginally posted by jetta:Maybe in Tokyo. I lived 3 hours away. Even the convenience stores close at 11pm.
You know, they even go to bed early. 7pm and everything's quiet. Even in the States. Unlike Sg, we never sleep! Was hard for me to adjust since I was the ultimate night owl.Originally posted by sbst275:Haha
Opens at 7am right?
That's how the brand name 7-11 came abt
Can see manOriginally posted by jetta:You know, they even go to bed early. 7pm and everything's quiet. Even in the States. Unlike Sg, we never sleep! Was hard for me to adjust since I was the ultimate night owl.
It's now 9pm. My internal clock shuts off at 10pm and gets me up just before 6am. Daily. All the years of getting kids up early for school has turned me into an early bird. A shell of my previous existence. Which is a shame since some good shows like CSI and the Amazing Race come on at 10pm. Grrrr! It's a conspiracy I tell you!Originally posted by laurence82:Can see man
I guess its just one two hrs before midnight now over there?
Originally posted by laurence82:Comic Mums should read
Try this: croco.sgforums.comOriginally posted by The man who was death:still cannot go my topics![]()
ay, ke yi leOriginally posted by sbst275:Try this: croco.sgforums.com
Deathy, didn't look for job har?Originally posted by The man who was death:ay, ke yi le![]()
lan lan dun feel like lookingOriginally posted by sbst275:Deathy, didn't look for job har?
IKEA needed guides, mai har?Originally posted by The man who was death:lan lan dun feel like looking![]()
guide har?? need to talk alot cannot lah i shyOriginally posted by sbst275:IKEA needed guides, mai har?
Aiyoh, roving one lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:guide har?? need to talk alot cannot lah i shy![]()
i think i can sell hotdog at ikeaOriginally posted by the Bear:tell me if you get job at IKEA.. i go kachow you
but seriously, i'm waiting for another lot of people to come remove my bed... then i go there to buy a bed and a console for my TV
$1 per bunOriginally posted by The man who was death:i think i can sell hotdog at ikea
i just discovered TV1 has some great science docus on sat night
Originally posted by The man who was death:i think i can sell hotdog at ikea![]()
IKEA here has no cut fabric department.Originally posted by the Bear:tell me if you get job at IKEA.. i go kachow you
but seriously, i'm waiting for another lot of people to come remove my bed... then i go there to buy a bed and a console for my TV
80 cent more for drinkOriginally posted by sbst275:$1 per bun
Me always go there whenever used to go SAFRA Bt Merah
TV1? Malaysia one har?