80c for drink, jing ho tanOriginally posted by The man who was death:80 cent more for drink
hannah msia one
My fav department is the suggestion box, cos can get free pencils, whenever exam nears, go there take free pencilsOriginally posted by jetta:IKEA here has no cut fabric department.My fave department.
Originally posted by The man who was death:My fav department is the suggestion box, cos can get free pencils, whenever exam nears, go there take free pencils![]()
the science docus in english one mahOriginally posted by sbst275:80c for drink, jing ho tan
M'sia one... Forget it, wife dun understand Bahasa
Too bad no English subtitles?Originally posted by sbst275:80c for drink, jing ho tan
M'sia one... Forget it, wife dun understand Bahasa
OKOriginally posted by The man who was death:the science docus in english one mah
weird meh??Originally posted by sbst275:OK
Kinda weird, English prog on TV1
Originally posted by the Bear:a few word in bahasa, and you're set...
berapa?
apa ini?
kapala buttoh!
can already...
TV1 is almost totally MalayOriginally posted by The man who was death:weird meh??
TV2 has more english prog but no more TV2 here le![]()
i only need to know sukan and siaran langsung can leOriginally posted by the Bear:a few word in bahasa, and you're set...
berapa?
apa ini?
kapala buttoh!
can already...
got one more brunei ch also gone liao right??Originally posted by sbst275:TV1 is almost totally Malay
TV2 tio blocked, cos of broadcasting rights issue esp TVB dramas
Mandarin too leh. In English it's, where is the toilet? In Chinese it's, toilet is where?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Malay word all opposite one
Like Cooking Oil, in Bahasa is Minyak Masak
Brunei one so far can receive meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:got one more brunei ch also gone liao right??
i tot got one brunei ch can see in the past?? forget liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Brunei one so far can receive meh?
TV3 is it?
Malaysia has TV1, TV2, TV3, NTV7, and Ch 8 (Broadcasting MediaCorp drama mainly)
*TV1 and TV2 will be reknown as RTM1 and RTM2 next mth
Makanan (?), GorengOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. bahasa is just like cataloguing...
Food, Fried..
Cupboard, Small
Guy, Dumb
You know, we searched and searched but could never find that show on Jap tv? Would have come in sooooo handy.Originally posted by the Bear:watching Japan Hour...
a dinner at a hotel cost the couple $270 each!
Dun have lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:i tot got one brunei ch can see in the past?? forget liao
That's Tokyo TV if I am not wrongOriginally posted by jetta:You know, we searched and searched but could never find that show on Jap tv? Would have come in sooooo handy.
Oh well, we're outta there. Never want to get stationed there again. We were hoping to get stationed somewhere in Italy but we got sent to Japan again. Would have been nice to experience another culture.Originally posted by sbst275:That's Tokyo TV if I am not wrong
I think its like Pisang GorengOriginally posted by sbst275:Makanan (?), Goreng
No idea, Kechil
Lelaki, bodoh
Originally posted by jetta:You know, we searched and searched but could never find that show on Jap tv? Would have come in sooooo handy.