make it a fast one..Originally posted by elindra:Stella you looking for a slow painful death on Monday morning issit![]()
you arOriginally posted by stellazio:make it a fast one..
maybe its more honourable to die this way den to die by iras hands..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps.
me vry slpy. yest early morng went to visit frog farm. goat farm. rose farm. vrge farm. farm mart. qian hu farm......
yawns.....
Quite. It's the only tea other than the normal red tea I keep in the house. I like it with a very small bit of sugar, and sometimes a touch of milk.Originally posted by the Bear:Earl Grey Tea nice to drink
Forget it lahOriginally posted by elindra:Stella you looking for a slow painful death on Monday morning issit![]()
Wah....that's the way to spend the weekend!Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps.
me vry slpy. yest early morng went to visit frog farm. goat farm. rose farm. vrge farm. farm mart. qian hu farm......
yawns.....
wad did i do?Originally posted by sbst275:Forget it lah
Just ignore him
He also went to offend Rhon days back...
I suspect he enjoys being beaten and whippedOriginally posted by sbst275:Forget it lah
Just ignore him
He also went to offend Rhon days back...
mai kkOriginally posted by stellazio:wad did i do?![]()
ello KopioOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, wanted to send my bike for servicing before i ride up to thailand. but its bloody raining.
buses u mean..Originally posted by sbst275:mai kk
You was commenting abt bust
yep,Originally posted by sbst275:ello Kopio
To Thailand?
Yah yah yahOriginally posted by stellazio:buses u mean..![]()
Goats milk?Originally posted by skeujin:went for excursion. jus for the fun sake. ended up buyg goats milk n frog essence home. n lunch at bollywood veggies was prettygood n cheap
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yep,
april 11th : 5am from 2nd link - Hat Yai
april 12th : Hat yai - Phuket
april 15th : Phuket - Hat Yai
april 16th : Hat yai - SG
dun tink so leh. tink we paid like $10 for 6 bottles n it comes w a vry nice styrofoam carryg case to keep it chilled.Originally posted by sbst275:Goats milk?
That's ex
eh, what are old federal rts?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
So in Malaysia using those 'old' Federal rts?
Originally posted by av98m:I suspect he enjoys being beaten and whipped![]()
Still ok thenOriginally posted by skeujin:dun tink so leh. tink we paid like $10 for 6 bottles n it comes w a vry nice styrofoam carryg case to keep it chilled.