middle of the night faster ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Go complain!
Me did in the middle of the night
YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, i dare not say lah. wait pang tang.
so far you see me around right?![]()
Not that fast like crazy lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:middle of the night faster ah?
problem is, the site isn't even available.Originally posted by sbst275:Not that fast like crazy lah
It all depends on your speed still
But night time traffic is lower cos most dun bother keeping awake to file
What the?Originally posted by kopiosatu:problem is, the site isn't even available.
what kind of c0ck garmen website?!?!?!!?
then on the papers they say you can go to volunteer e-filing centres. and they never even say where.
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:hello uncle..early morning wake up liao ar?
quick tell me some bus stories..![]()
Ending ah? Good ending.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
LS, that Ch 8 7pm drama, titled Seed of Hope, what's the ending?
OK lah..Originally posted by littlestream:Ending ah? Good ending.
Kenix went abroad to do her law degree, right? Well, something about Hacken Lee flew over to surprise her and then happy ever after lah.
Wah piang eh, I watch like 2 years ago liao leh. But I love the theme song. Do you like it? And Hacken did a great job on it.........
/sings
I love you......ngor pak ji pak kok ou jiok le tai dor,
I love you....lalalalalaaaaa
pai seh, i sucks at lyrics. too much karaoke liao. must sing with lyrics.![]()
i dun take it liao..unless its an air con bus..Originally posted by sbst275:Scares si gina
Did you watch Crimewatch last night? That 151 bus you take reguarly kena a bomb hoax in late 2004Location: Hougang Ave 3
Oei oei oeiOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun take it liao..unless its an air con bus..
could be my friend's doing..alot of them stay hougang..
oh yes if pap can use hdb to scare hougang and potong pasir..
we should make pap force sbs to do something bout the buses too..![]()
Boh lah, where got?Originally posted by sbst275:OK lah..
Hacken Lee... The one kena community service order?
I mean in the drama lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Boh lah, where got?
Hacken Lee is lee hack kan lah. partners with alan tam to do the left right concert lah.
okay,, wa chou liao.
must tell pap..u want to claim back hougang..Originally posted by sbst275:Oei oei oei
Me went to complain, more AC deployed liao... But not that so many lah
Doing such a hoax is a canable punishment under SG laws
Dun ever try it
Case closed
Tell you lah, SBS not scared of this deOriginally posted by stellazio:must tell pap..u want to claim back hougang..
give us all aircon buses..free upgrading of hdb flats..![]()
its not sbs..its pap..Originally posted by sbst275:Tell you lah, SBS not scared of this de
They will tell you they got shortage of aircon fleet
What I did is to write feedback of the concession fare and how they gain, they know someone knows how they make profit out of the concession stamp le, so they deploy out aircon fleet from somewhere
Ay, thought they say got shortage? All pack of lies
Dun need electionsOriginally posted by stellazio:its not sbs..its pap..![]()
make use of election..![]()
I got $200 more than you. Your house bigger I think.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i got $300
in other news, today's like friday to me.. coz i'm on leave tomorrow
I think you need to both live in a smaller HDB flat and earn a lower income to get $800.Originally posted by choco B:Wah if I get 800 it'll be like winning toto
But not likely lah. sian. -__-
Originally posted by av98m:I think you need to both live in a smaller HDB flat and earn a lower income to get $800.![]()
Actually I live in a condo.Originally posted by choco B:Well thank goodness I moved out of landed property !
What size flat do you live in?