That will be a disaster on so many levels.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the government should just give everyone 1K per month.
okay make everything cheaper and give us all 1K per monthOriginally posted by av98m:That will be a disaster on so many levels.![]()
I'd rather they do something about the rising cost of living and falling wages.![]()
$2K is too lowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay make everything cheaper and give us all 1K per month
oh, not applicable to those who take home more than 2K per month.
90 cts per month can tahan lah....Originally posted by sbst275:I use abt 1kg within 28 days
Sometimes go make barley or lemon tea..
Me use oil horribly one
Selling price is $1.10Originally posted by av98m:90 cts per month can tahan lah....
I worry more about the upcoming public transport price hike![]()
Not enough to buy Legos.Originally posted by sbst275:$2K is too low
Nah Beh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay make everything cheaper and give us all 1K per month
oh, not applicable to those who take home more than 2K per month.
bb's duplo maybe enoughOriginally posted by jetta:Not enough to buy Legos.![]()
WHAT! The price doubled in just one year!!??Originally posted by sbst275:Selling price is $1.10
Last yr, 1kg cost 56c nia
Sugar price go up, drinks, Nestle sweetened milk prices all go up!
Public tpt.. Dun think this yr will have... But I will continue to write love letter to SBS
If you want, can buy and send to you. I live 40 mins away from Legoland.Originally posted by sbst275:bb's duplo maybe enough
But not for our's collection
Funny, SG here only have Duplo for junior... Dun have baby series
Thailand caused the price increase due to lower sugar ouput..Originally posted by av98m:WHAT! The price doubled in just one year!!??![]()
I bet with you have. After election. Esp since the newspaper keep making noise about new aircon interchanges and installing cctvs on buses and trains. How do you think they going to recover costs?![]()
My turtle ate my my catfishOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Originally posted by elindra:My turtle ate my my catfish![]()
Wow! Hor mia ah! Aircon interchanges, etc. When compared to here, wah, US is a poor country man.Originally posted by av98m:WHAT! The price doubled in just one year!!??![]()
I bet with you have. After election. Esp since the newspaper keep making noise about new aircon interchanges and installing cctvs on buses and trains. How do you think they going to recover costs?![]()
wah, internal conflict.Originally posted by elindra:My turtle ate my my catfish![]()
dam turtle beat me to it....Originally posted by elindra:My turtle ate my my catfish![]()
Maybe going Denmark...Originally posted by jetta:If you want, can buy and send to you. I live 40 mins away from Legoland.![]()
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:My turtle ate my my catfish![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
after u finished buildg them all... can i visit yr plc n b godzilla?Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe going Denmark...
The City Series that we wanna have, the website show lots of models no more le...
We are looking at City and Train series for now![]()
how do u know its the turtle?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Got up this morning to find the head leftover.
The catfish is as big as the turtle
They been happily together for over a year!!!
And I feed my turtle twice a day too!!!
Maybe the turtle got overboredOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Got up this morning to find the head leftover.
The catfish is as big as the turtle
They been happily together for over a year!!!
And I feed my turtle twice a day too!!!
We love Legos too. After soooooooo many years of waiting, hubby finally got his dream Lego. We wanted to buy it when we were last in Sg but it cost S$250.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe going Denmark...
The City Series that we wanna have, the website show lots of models no more le...
We are looking at City and Train series for now![]()
No way!Originally posted by skeujin:after u finished buildg them all... can i visit yr plc n b godzilla?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u know its the turtle?
it could be the butler who did it.