u driving flintstones car ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Slowly drive mah
But usually just go to Malacca
Always stop at R&R mahOriginally posted by skeujin:u driving flintstones car ah?![]()
wat do u expect wen u put a omnivore and half his menu in a confined space...Ah skeujin ah. From what I understand AVA has put a ban on all reptiles and amphibians to the aquarium shops and the only turtles which are LEGAL to sell are Red Ear Sliders aka Terrapins
i went qian hu on sunday. saw these really cute turtles. so wana buy them.
anyone knws whr i can get those galopogus turtles n how much r they..
Goldfish are dumb laOriginally posted by the Bear:reminds me of my yabbies and goldfish when i was in uni...
after 2 months of living together nicely, the 2 yabbies ate EVERY fish except the 2 superfast tetras which they could not catch
Originally posted by elindra:Goldfish are dumb la
They have 0 survival skills![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ah skeujin ah. From what I understand AVA has put a ban on all reptiles and amphibians to the aquarium shops and the only turtles which is LEGAL to sell are Red Ear Sliders aka Terrapins
If you currently have the pig nose, that is fine but don't let them catch you with an indian star tortise.
if im not wrng the maz distance to penang is bout 800km. wat u do at the r&r leh? besides the fuel stops every 150km. the oni one i find worth stoping at is the one w a&w...Originally posted by sbst275:Always stop at R&R mah
Originally posted by elindra:Why everyone can quote but I can't!!!!!
I can't quote and can only reply and I can't access my fucking mailbox!!!!
go malacca i only stop once, at pagoh.Originally posted by skeujin:if im not wrng the maz distance to penang is bout 800km. wat u do at the r&r leh? besides the fuel stops every 150km. the oni one i find worth stoping at is the one w a&w...
Take a restOriginally posted by skeujin:if im not wrng the maz distance to penang is bout 800km. wat u do at the r&r leh? besides the fuel stops every 150km. the oni one i find worth stoping at is the one w a&w...
yaya i meant the star turtle. saw in a pet shop once. dam cute. i was tinkin of getg them for my mum....cause they r dry land ones rite. easier to maintain..Originally posted by elindra:Ah skeujin ah. From what I understand AVA has put a ban on all reptiles and amphibians to the aquarium shops and the only turtles which are LEGAL to sell are Red Ear Sliders aka Terrapins
If you currently have the pig nose, that is fine but don't let them catch you with an indian star tortise.
And also isn't Galapagos Turtles are Giant Turtles and protected???? Go to the zoo and see la![]()
How much is petrol there now? Getting higher and higher every day here.Originally posted by skeujin:if im not wrng the maz distance to penang is bout 800km. wat u do at the r&r leh? besides the fuel stops every 150km. the oni one i find worth stoping at is the one w a&w...
Pagoh is like 3/4 journey to Malacca leOriginally posted by kopiosatu:go malacca i only stop once, at pagoh.
eh wait, tamade that time go with my colleagues, at 2nd link pump full tank then pia all the way to malacca liao.
u stop at every toilet stop ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Take a rest
At Ayer Keroh that bridge there stop and makan...
Other R&R stop to get a short rest
goldfish = nicer lukg bait....Originally posted by elindra:Goldfish are dumb la
They have 0 survival skills![]()
There now is RM1.92 per litOriginally posted by jetta:How much is petrol there now? Getting higher and higher every day here.![]()
You can forget about getting one in Singapore liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:yaya i meant the star turtle. saw in a pet shop once. dam cute. i was tinkin of getg them for my mum....cause they r dry land ones rite. easier to maintain..
stop to makan onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:Pagoh is like 3/4 journey to Malacca le
P dun stop...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u stop at every toilet stop ah?![]()
That's cheap. It's US$2.71 a gallon here.Originally posted by sbst275:There now is RM1.92 per lit
Here is SGD$1.70 per lit
Thanks Bear! It worked!Originally posted by the Bear:
how many litres is a gallon?Originally posted by jetta:That's cheap. It's US$2.71 a gallon here.![]()