hmmm... im sure there r nook n crannies still selling them... but since they r banned, they mus b dam ex...Originally posted by elindra:You can forget about getting one in Singapore liao
Ban on it for a long long time liao lor
1 gallon abt 4 litOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how many litres is a gallon?
Just imagine last time pignose turtle $25 bucks can buyOriginally posted by skeujin:hmmm... im sure there r nook n crannies still selling them... but since they r banned, they mus b dam ex...![]()
like that ok mah, compared to SGOriginally posted by sbst275:1 gallon abt 4 lit
Wish I had done such things when I lived there. Never once did it cross my mind to drive across Msia.Originally posted by kopiosatu:stop to makan only
unless like that time, ride all the way to malacca. hit the entrance, i'm on reserve. then i kan cheong spider.
hey hey, in another 2 weeks i'll be riding to Phuket!Originally posted by jetta:Wish I had done such things when I lived there. Never once did it cross my mind to drive across Msia.![]()
dang i shd have gotten them wen i saw them last time....Originally posted by elindra:Just imagine last time pignose turtle $25 bucks can buy
Now if someone sells their pet it's at least $150 and above
ride slow n make sure u r in full gear... speacially in thailand watch out for animals n children who will dart out into traffic wen some of the 'highways' go thru villages...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey hey, in another 2 weeks i'll be riding to Phuket!![]()
No, it's this:Originally posted by sbst275:1 gallon abt 4 lit
Wow, that sounds wonderful! Is it dangerous?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey hey, in another 2 weeks i'll be riding to Phuket!![]()
full touring gear, have~ its been under utilised ever since my riding colleagues ORD-edOriginally posted by skeujin:ride slow n make sure u r in full gear... speacially in thailand watch out for animals n children who will dart out into traffic wen some of the 'highways' go thru villages...
Aiya. What to do. I can't even get those Japanese Salamanders nowOriginally posted by skeujin:dang i shd have gotten them wen i saw them last time....![]()
Sounds like a certain highway near my house. I'm *that* close to Mexico. They even have signs on that highway, depicting people fleeing.Originally posted by skeujin:ride slow n make sure u r in full gear... speacially in thailand watch out for animals n children who will dart out into traffic wen some of the 'highways' go thru villages...
everything is dangerous... even jaywalking.Originally posted by jetta:Wow, that sounds wonderful! Is it dangerous?
I took a bus to Thailand from Singapore once. What a damn long journey and what an adventure!Originally posted by kopiosatu:full touring gear, have~ its been under utilised ever since my riding colleagues ORD-ed
will note the dangers of the villages
eh i reach the thai border, need how much money to get in ah?
bus? bus get to sleep lehOriginally posted by jetta:I took a bus to Thailand from Singapore once. What a damn long journey and what an adventure!
Oh yes! Photos pleeeeeeeeeeease!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:everything is dangerous... even jaywalking.
i'm just going to do it while i'm still able to.
hope i get nice photos and my camera stays dry, its the water festival![]()
wen u reach thai border.Originally posted by kopiosatu:full touring gear, have~ its been under utilised ever since my riding colleagues ORD-ed
will note the dangers of the villages
eh i reach the thai border, need how much money to get in ah?
why so excited?Originally posted by jetta:Oh yes! Photos pleeeeeeeeeeease!!!!!!!
That bus accident incidentOriginally posted by elindra:Huh.... I sit in car from Singapore to KL already want to die liao.
Sat once to Penang and already cannot tahan
SO been bugging me to take bus to Phuket I told him over my dead body![]()
register then i get the sticker rite?Originally posted by skeujin:wen u reach thai border.
park yr bike one side. go buy insurance. a few hundred baht.
go customs to register yr bike. keep the declaration form cause u will need to return it on yr way out.
super tip of the day - put rm$2 into yr passport wen u giv it to the immgration officer at the thai border.else u will nvr get it chopped.
oh btw my sis stays in chula vista.Originally posted by jetta:Sounds like a certain highway near my house. I'm *that* close to Mexico. They even have signs on that highway, depicting people fleeing.
i rode to pahang, supposed to be as far as KL.Originally posted by elindra:Huh.... I sit in car from Singapore to KL already want to die liao.
Sat once to Penang and already cannot tahan
SO been bugging me to take bus to Phuket I told him over my dead body![]()