Still, alot to see leh. What was interesting was the drastic change in colour and scenery once we crossed Malaysia into Thailand. From green to brown. From proper roads to dirt roads.Originally posted by kopiosatu:bus? bus get to sleep leh![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:oh btw my sis stays in chula vista.
sekali you're his sister!!!Originally posted by jetta:![]()
So do I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no sticker lah. its a declaration form tt u declare u r not bringing your bike into thailand to sell. so u mus bring out the bike n surrender the form on yr way out.Originally posted by kopiosatu:register then i get the sticker rite?
wah lao gotta pay him to chop ah? like that i wanna work there when i early release! macam forced tips!
i'll be kind lah, maybe 5 ringgit.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:no sticker lah. its a declaration form tt u declare u r not bringing your bike into thailand to sell. so u mus bring out the bike n surrender the form on yr way out.
n yes u gota pay him to chop. legalised robbery. its amusing to watch how smoothly he palms th cash into n open drawer as thou he ia a seasoned magician...
n dun giv $5 lah. spoil market....
ok then how come some bikes have the sticker like the number plate?Originally posted by skeujin:no sticker lah. its a declaration form tt u declare u r not bringing your bike into thailand to sell. so u mus bring out the bike n surrender the form on yr way out.
n yes u gota pay him to chop. legalised robbery. its amusing to watch how smoothly he palms th cash into n open drawer as thou he ia a seasoned magician...![]()
and hat yai is the city of sinOriginally posted by sbst275:Malaysia the society is full of corruption
RM2 from 1, 100 a day means RM200 lo...Originally posted by kopiosatu:rm$2 must mean alot to him![]()
It was a damn long journey man. After we left Sg, we stopped somewhere in Msia for a makan break, then at Hatyai for a few hours. I thought my ticket was good for Sg to Bangkok but I found out during a casual conversation with a lady at the bus depot that it wasn't!Originally posted by elindra:Huh.... I sit in car from Singapore to KL already want to die liao.
Sat once to Penang and already cannot tahan
SO been bugging me to take bus to Phuket I told him over my dead body![]()
tt one is ownself go shops in hatyai to DIY one. who knws it mite read "im n arsehole"Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok then how come some bikes have the sticker like the number plate?
i wanna watch the magic show man. i wonder if he'll let me take photos![]()
Photo wh0reOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why so excited?![]()
no its karen..... (no kopi its not yr oh siang)Originally posted by jetta:![]()
So do I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please don't tell me your sister's name is Julie?
You must intro leh! Today I met one of the ladies from the Singapore Malaysian club. Turns out, her hubby's my parents' golfing kaki!!!Originally posted by skeujin:no its karen..... (no kopi its not yr oh siang)![]()
they probably pool the $$ n share it w everyone...Originally posted by sbst275:RM2 from 1, 100 a day means RM200 lo...
1 mth RM6000 liao, more than his pay
how to intro... me not gonig over...Originally posted by jetta:You must intro leh! Today I met one of the ladies from the Singapore Malaysian club. Turns out, her hubby's my parents' golfing kaki!!!Damn small world!
These must be the only people in the world who love going to work.Originally posted by skeujin:they probably pool the $$ n share it w everyone...
Intro online leh. Can give you my phone number to give to her via pm? Better do it soon though. We'll be moving into base housing come summer. We've decided not to buy a place here so we'll be moving back to Seattle after he retires next year.Originally posted by skeujin:how to intro... me not gonig over...
HAHAHAHAHAHA, i gotta get one of those then!Originally posted by skeujin:tt one is ownself go shops in hatyai to DIY one. who knws it mite read "im n arsehole"![]()
ok but kinda weird. if she ask how u knw me u say we tok online then shes gona kill me cause i nvr ever email her.... hahaha....Originally posted by jetta:Intro online leh. Can give you my phone number to give to her via pm?
you could look at joho's photography forum, the photography thread in club30s or click on the link in my signature.Originally posted by jetta:Photo wh0re![]()
Originally posted by jetta:You must intro leh! Today I met one of the ladies from the Singapore Malaysian club. Turns out, her hubby's my parents' golfing kaki!!!Damn small world!