*cue doomsday music* Don don don doooooooooooooonnnnnnnnn....Originally posted by skeujin:ok but kinda weird. if she ask how u knw me u say we tok online then shes gona kill me cause i nvr ever email her.... hahaha....
Done that a while back.Originally posted by kopiosatu:you could look at joho's photography forum, the photography thread in club30s or click on the link in my signature.![]()
all 3???Originally posted by jetta:Done that a while back.![]()
Becos the clouds are dirty and need some washing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:why is the sky perpetually grey?!?!?! its like it will rain anytime yet its bright.
Just the wedding one. Nice! I go ga-ga over nature shots.Originally posted by kopiosatu:all 3???
Night flying cool ma can see the city lights..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be a happy man as long as night flying is cancelled
1km is how many mile?Originally posted by jetta:This is the proper fuel conversion.
1 km/liter = 2.3521458 miles/gallon(US)
CoughOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Night flying cool ma can see the city lights..![]()
... you are ill informed about the air force. not everyone gets to fly in the aircraft.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Night flying cool ma can see the city lights..![]()
That's right. You're with the Air Force. If they ask you to move to France, would you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be a happy man as long as night flying is cancelled
Chey.. i always thought kopi is a pilot..Originally posted by sbst275:Cough
Tech leh, not pilot hor
Being tech tulan one
hmmm if you're interested u can run through my blog archive, i've got photos there.Originally posted by jetta:Just the wedding one. Nice! I go ga-ga over nature shots.
France?Originally posted by jetta:That's right. You're with the Air Force. If they ask you to move to France, would you?
if it means extending my contract. NO.Originally posted by jetta:That's right. You're with the Air Force. If they ask you to move to France, would you?
1 kilometer = 0.621 371 192 mileOriginally posted by Qing^.^:1km is how many mile?
if my job is defined as 'chey'Originally posted by Qing^.^:Chey.. i always thought kopi is a pilot..![]()
tech then watever flying is dulan de liao lor.. hav to do things![]()
Orh.. yuan lai ru ci.. 0.62 like tt..Originally posted by jetta:1 kilometer = 0.621 371 192 mile
How much time left on your current contract? Ours runs out late next year. *YIPPEE!!!!*Originally posted by kopiosatu:if it means extending my contract. NO.
tankyew for this line. can't say this enough.Originally posted by sbst275:Being tech tulan one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if my job is defined as 'chey'
then the pilots no need to fly already.
Your hub RSAF kaki also?Originally posted by jetta:How much time left on your current contract? Ours runs out late next year. *YIPPEE!!!!*