ORD april 2011Originally posted by jetta:How much time left on your current contract? Ours runs out late next year. *YIPPEE!!!!*
Wa liew dun say until like i depised ur job or wat leh.. my chey is jus for my misunderstanding of ur job ma.. cos i thought u are a pilot..Originally posted by kopiosatu:if my job is defined as 'chey'
then the pilots no need to fly already.
1 kati [China] = 500 gramOriginally posted by sbst275:1 kattie is still 600g right?
See that TR ReportOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Wa liew dun say until like i depised ur job or wat leh.. my chey is jus for my misunderstanding of ur job ma.. cos i thought u are a pilot..![]()
anw my frens also studying stuff related to urs y i wuld i chey u..![]()
wa then my frens sure du lan liao lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tankyew for this line. can't say this enough.
I know China 1 jin is 500g..Originally posted by jetta:1 kati [China] = 500 gram
at least now got NSF, they kena more sai than us.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
But often, the tech are the ones kena sai
TR Report?Originally posted by sbst275:See that TR Report
KNN.. Kaki in blue never interviewed.. TMD
No, mine's with the US Navy aka universally sickening navy.Originally posted by sbst275:Your hub RSAF kaki also?
what TR report??Originally posted by sbst275:See that TR Report
KNN.. Kaki in blue never interviewed.. TMD
tell them to go to SIA.Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa then my frens sure du lan liao lor![]()
theres about 5 or 6 studying aerospace engineering..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least now got NSF, they kena more sai than us.
but usually one regular will still have to follow to jaga them.
i always tell the NSF when i'm in charge of them
"SAF dun pay you so much to break your back, so relaks hor"
Check out this site then:Originally posted by sbst275:I know China 1 jin is 500g..
The west conversion leh?
That Sunday night docu on Ch 8Originally posted by kopiosatu:what TR report??
i'm underpaid to do 2-3 jobs, plus the hours are irregular.Originally posted by jetta:No, mine's with the US Navy aka universally sickening navy.
Heh.. not same de meh.. also needa do repair and stuff de ma?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell them to go to SIA.
Yah, still 0.6kgOriginally posted by jetta:Check out this site then:
http://www.onlineconversion.com/weight_all.htm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm underpaid to do 2-3 jobs, plus the hours are irregular.
if i'm going to do 2-3 jobs, pay me for the time spent doing it.
then some NSF who follow our working hours and sweat with us, i'll tell themOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Nah, in worksite thing is still safety...
Since the navy started downsizing, it's been like that too. The young guys are very bo-chup. Higher ups have to babysit them. Irregular hours never mind. I can tahan. It's the months and months of separation that I can't stand.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm underpaid to do 2-3 jobs, plus the hours are irregular.
if i'm going to do 2-3 jobs, pay me for the time spent doing it.
chey that one ah. knn, see my workplace, make me pek check only.Originally posted by sbst275:That Sunday night docu on Ch 8
Me heck careOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then some NSF who follow our working hours and sweat with us, i'll tell them
"eh go home la, stay for what? SAF pay u so much meh? tell u what, start one WITS project, say you all should get pay increase since u work as much as the regulars"
then they ask "increase to how much?"
"hmmmm $1'500"
So what would you do when you get out?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ORD april 2011
Early release is either april 2007 or october 2007
but the admi side did mention something about me being able to leave in 3 yrs, so that means i can either leave april 2006 or october 2006!
Poor thingOriginally posted by jetta:Since the navy started downsizing, it's been like that too. The young guys are very bo-chup. Higher ups have to babysit them. Irregular hours never mind. I can tahan. It's the months and months of separation that I can't stand.![]()
of course its not the same. SIA is better!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Heh.. not same de meh.. also needa do repair and stuff de ma?![]()