Right after it shuts down then bu shi hot dao siao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't remind me, thanks to the hot plate, the tar melted. i was sitting on the floor and my butt kena tar.
but at least they service aircraft in the shade. i hate it when we have to do checks right after the aircraft shuts down.
Paperwork they get pay clerks to do... Not necessary are officers... Last time they get the tua pui pia to be clerks now no moreOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Become officer got wrong meh?![]()
someone got to do the paperwork ma..
Seattle? That's my second home! Where is he at? Boeing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah my uncle likes to say he does the dirty work. i dun doubt him, but i just like to suan him. he's in USA now at seattle on course... lucky bugger.
will be heading to USA with him for our holiday.
Fighter jet lagi badOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Right after it shuts down then bu shi hot dao siao?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'm tanned enough already.
i went to meulaboh and i couldn't get any browner.
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I prefer him if he is not so brown
I told him he's gonna look like Chao Ta Lo Ti liao![]()
Orh ic.. so Airforce problem is jus with the scholarships tt let CMI ppl get into high positions?Originally posted by sbst275:Paperwork they get pay clerks to do... Not necessary are officers... Last time they get the tua pui pia to be clerks now no more
Don't blame you. Hubby's uniform code is, when in coveralls and you're cold, you have to tahan. They don't have any coat that can be used over the coverall.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i smell of grease, kerosene, exhaust fumes and sweat when i get back home.
everyday i gotta change my t-shirt. my coveralls stink but only have 2 sets. must tahan.
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Oh no... elin jr next time maybe equally tan
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Oh no... elin jr next time maybe equally tan
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
He is actually fair la coz SO Chuo Zeng ma
Just that he tans really easily
Junior ar.... be like my mum. Drink lots of soymilk and eat alot of tau huey....will get end baby like me
Fair and can never get dark one![]()
jiak tau huey later become ah huaOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
He is actually fair la coz SO Chuo Zeng ma
Just that he tans really easily
Junior ar.... be like my mum. Drink lots of soymilk and eat alot of tau huey....will get end baby like me
Fair and can never get dark one![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh ic.. so Airforce problem is jus with the scholarships tt let CMI ppl get into high positions?![]()

Lucky except for NS i have not much relations to govt..Originally posted by the Bear:it's self-perpetuating...
the scholars who become the High-Ones in gabramen and ah-mee will look for the same type of people to promote and they in turn, become the next generations of High-Ones in gabramen and ah-mee...
mostly, with a very few exceptions, the scholars are all at sea... no idea what the hell is going on.. and the working hacks like me, pick up the pieces of their "projects" and "initiatives" which are usually recommended by con-men in the guise of consultants...
that's the ugly truth of singapore
Ur kids ar?Originally posted by jetta:Another picture of the ship, just for fun.
i'm not sure if u guys have to open up the engine cowling and put ur faces right next to the air intake to see the compressor blades stop turning. within 2 mins of aircraft shutdown.Originally posted by sbst275:Fighter jet lagi bad
No, Japanese visitors to the ship.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ur kids ar?![]()
i think so... on course... should be boeing.Originally posted by jetta:Seattle? That's my second home! Where is he at? Boeing?
the daughter dun look so tall lehOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Ur kids ar?![]()
Wow! Scary yet exciting. And loud, even with earplugs.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not sure if u guys have to open up the engine cowling and put ur faces right next to the air intake to see the compressor blades stop turning. within 2 mins of aircraft shutdown.
xi guan jiu haoOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Right after it shuts down then bu shi hot dao siao?![]()
Not my family. Just Japanese strangers.Originally posted by The man who was death:the daughter dun look so tall leh
its not loud, aircraft shut down already.Originally posted by jetta:Wow! Scary yet exciting. And loud, even with earplugs.
Ah, okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not loud, aircraft shut down already.
u just have the combustion chamber right beside you.