Ok. You are out.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i always starve my pets.
around bt boh kua top ler...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:
i perform amazing guiness dissapearing acts....Originally posted by kopiosatu:skeujin performs at wala wala?
Ur eyes oni see char bor... of coz no see me lah!!Originally posted by skeujin:around bt boh kua top ler...
i would pay to see thatOriginally posted by skeujin:i perform amazing guiness dissapearing acts....![]()
nopeOriginally posted by Ferret:Hmmmmm....Unless your hobby is death ?
Hey, when we gonna play pool next ?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would pay to see that![]()
YEs. The IncrediBLE act OF WOnderSkEUJIN. ! Dont MISs !Originally posted by kopiosatu:skeujin performs at wala wala?
*GRInz*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Oh yah hor... must put on best side rite! even if that best side doesnt re-appear till u r up for adoption again![]()
If you keep using words associated with eating in front of ferret, many people are gonna eat me !Originally posted by the Bear:actually, ferrets would make a great pet if you show them who is boss...
however, my place has a couple of pretty old folks, who do not like pets... a ferret would be a cool pet tho'
would keep my on my toes, as from our delectable ferret described, the other ferret is kinda bloodthirsty
just realisedOriginally posted by Ferret:*GRInz*
Now you KNOw![]()
This is something I gotta see. ANd btw, I cant even get you on MSN anymore.Originally posted by skeujin:i perform amazing guiness dissapearing acts....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:If you keep using words associated with eating in front of ferret, many people are gonna eat me !
>_<"
*ScAmperS*
Come over ALONE and unarmed and I'll teach you.Originally posted by hisoka:do ferrets taste nice?? how to cook them??
Soon. MAbbe next week. Thurs or Fri.Originally posted by RaTtY81:nope
me anytime if im freeu organising another pool outing?
ill run n update n see...Originally posted by Ferret:This is something I gotta see. ANd btw, I cant even get you on MSN anymore.![]()
sure me onzOriginally posted by Ferret:Soon. MAbbe next week. Thurs or Fri.![]()
nay i won't trust a ferret's taste buds. maybe bear knowsOriginally posted by Ferret:Come over ALONE and unarmed and I'll teach you.
*flashes wiCked LookIng Blade BEhind BAck*
i aint no brokeback...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Ur eyes oni see char bor... of coz no see me lah!!![]()
Once bitten, twice shy ?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just realised
mai hao lian...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm almost as good as him when it comes to that trick
I will wait for the date. I love drunk people.Originally posted by skeujin:ill run n update n see...![]()
BUY him a guiness n watch it disssaper rite b4 yr vry eyes!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:YEs. The IncrediBLE act OF WOnderSkEUJIN. ! Dont MISs !