if u were... u would find kopi @ ur door the next momentOriginally posted by skeujin:i aint no brokeback...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai hao lian...
let's see the actual show!![]()
And HOW would he KNOW ?Originally posted by hisoka:nay i won't trust a ferret's taste buds. maybe bear knows![]()
eh tamade expose me againOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:if u were... u would find kopi @ ur door the next moment
i think my body is getting used to no liquor now.Originally posted by the Bear:where then?
you can join in and help make Tiger Beer disappear with us
i sense deju vu....Originally posted by Ferret:I will wait for the date. I love drunk people.![]()
eh.. u need me to help expose u one meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tamade expose me again
Great ! Pm me your number. I cant post my number up.Originally posted by RaTtY81:sure me onz![]()
apparently the new gays are ill informed of my services.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:eh.. u need me to help expose u one meh?![]()
i got ratty's number liao...Originally posted by Ferret:Great ! Pm me your number. I cant post my number up.![]()
I doubt for long... tho..Originally posted by kopiosatu:apparently the new gays are ill informed of my services.
Originally posted by skeujin:i got ratty's number liao...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:apparently the new gays are ill informed of my services.
*ChEERs*Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai hao lian...
let's see the actual show!![]()
i wonder if i promoted myself well enough in shoutboxOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:I doubt for long... tho..
can. no prob.Originally posted by skeujin:BUY him a guiness n watch it disssaper rite b4 yr vry eyes!!!!!![]()
hahahahahahaha no one picks up dove!!!Originally posted by the Bear:it's time for you to chong chu jiang hu with a couple of crates of Dove
AHhhhhh I see....DEAD PEoplE.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tamade expose me again
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if i promoted myself well enough in shoutbox![]()
Ah ? Why Ah ?Originally posted by skeujin:i sense deju vu....![]()
no... ill b bz... kopi can entertain u instead...Originally posted by RaTtY81:wanna call me tonite?
i donch call, i prefer physical contactOriginally posted by skeujin:no... ill b bz... kopi can entertain u instead...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i donch call, i prefer physical contact![]()
the words drunken pool comes to mind...Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ? Why Ah ?![]()