What? What? *fist at the ready*Originally posted by skeujin:well u knw wat they say bout convent gals...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:What? What? *fist at the ready*
condensed milk rarely spoils unless u dont refridgerate it after opening. n the aour taste wld b pretty obviious...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Duno leh.. mayb the condensed milk expired le![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Gib him a lotta lotta time liao! Skarli I get impatient and frustrated, I go and look for another knight!![]()
These days, it's a white Honda.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Shining armour? i thought is clean his white horse![]()
hmm.. then not spoiled lor..Originally posted by skeujin:condensed milk rarely spoils unless u dont refridgerate it after opening. n the aour taste wld b pretty obviious...
Tell us about your experience.Originally posted by Kan_i:i meant the new knight... he may take awhile to creak over
unless you are into "craddle snatching"![]()
not that there is anything wrong with it....![]()
shd continue this at BAR...Originally posted by jetta:What? What? *fist at the ready*
Originally posted by jetta:These days, it's a white Honda.![]()
Its fine here.. i already got abused hereOriginally posted by skeujin:shd continue this at BAR...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Tell us about your experience.![]()
Tell! Tell!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Its fine here.. i already got abused here![]()
Anyone will do. Just start with the juiciest one.Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
which experience
Needa tell meh.. thought they could hear me "OUCH"Originally posted by jetta:Tell! Tell!![]()
Nitex CammyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Gtg zzZ now. Gdnite Owlsss!![]()
Horses will pang sai and stink up the place with their faeces nia! Like that romantic meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Horse would be more romantic..![]()
ok the juiciest ones would have to be from you... we all want to know the life of an "ex convent" gal.Originally posted by jetta:Anyone will do. Just start with the juiciest one.![]()
Still waiting for you to say leh.Originally posted by skeujin:well u knw wat they say bout convent gals...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Horses will pang sai and stink up the place with their faeces nia! Like that romantic meh?![]()
not my dear if he was in a FerrariOriginally posted by Rhonda:Horses will pang sai and stink up the place with their faeces nia! Like that romantic meh?![]()
nite nitez..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gtg zzZ now. Gdnite Owlsss!![]()
I good ex convent girl mah. Got no juicy stories to tell leh.Originally posted by Kan_i:ok the juiciest ones would have to be from you... we all want to know the life of an "ex convent" gal.![]()
convent gals r repoertedly more... wild thn others cause they gota supress themselves in school...Originally posted by jetta:Still waiting for you to say leh.
u know i have that same fantasyOriginally posted by skeujin:convent gals r repoertedly more... wild thn others cause they gota supress themselves in school...![]()