Originally posted by Rhonda:A lot of the so-called 'modern men' will talk loudly about them not minding women wearing the pants. BUT, when it comes to crunch time, you can tell in no uncertain terms that they really DO mind deep inside cause you can almost see them physically squirming and all that!![]()
So fast?Originally posted by littlestream:
I'm backkkk.............
Bought chicken quesadilla.![]()
Wah, that was fast!Originally posted by littlestream:
I'm backkkk.............
Bought chicken quesadilla.![]()
I think hubby's mother had a lot to do with him being so accepting of our roles. I have to thank her for that.Originally posted by Rhonda:A lot of the so-called 'modern men' will talk loudly about them not minding women wearing the pants. BUT, when it comes to crunch time, you can tell in no uncertain terms that they really DO mind deep inside cause you can almost see them physically squirming and all that!![]()
Sorry ah. I've been doing housework inbetween posts.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey, where did you go? Anyways, you chat with jetta. I am digging in my lunch. Later yah.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I think hubby's mother had a lot to do with him being so accepting of our roles. I have to thank her for that.
Orh... buh bye!Originally posted by jetta:Sorry ah. I've been doing housework inbetween posts.Enjoy your lunch. I'm going to clean some more. Thanks for the words of encouragement. Bye!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hey, jetta, I have this problem you used to face about Singapore men not liking me cause I'm too independant!
I like to present a tough exterior until I know and trust the person enough to show my softer side!![]()
I think that my friend sums up every guy out their... we just dont know what girls are talking about. The moment you think you do is usually when you find out its wrong...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Very dun understand wat u ladies talking about..
anw ask u all hah.. when a stranger, guy, ask for ur number/msn will u giv?![]()
"I think that my friend sums up every guy out their... " i dun understand this sentence lehOriginally posted by Kan_i:I think that my friend sums up every guy out their... we just dont know what girls are talking about. The moment you think you do is usually when you find out its wrong...
p.s good luck who ever you have in mind![]()
What i mean is that you can never understand womanOriginally posted by Qing^.^:"I think that my friend sums up every guy out their... " i dun understand this sentence leh
"The moment you think you do is usually when you find out its wrong... " this one i also dun understand
my "who ever" i already noe her le and wait for her for 4 yrs and counting liao
i suddenly ask is cos my best fren asked a gal for her msn and she gave.. but when i asked my "who ever" then she say all except one of her frens would giv![]()
Yep i agree.. got one credit card de ad say" Man just don't get it.."Originally posted by Kan_i:What i mean is that you can never understand woman
lol i am sorry i dont understand you. what do you mean you are waiting for her 4yrs and countin? waiting for what?
i am sure like any time you try and chat up a girl, u will only get her number/msn if she likes you back. no one is going to give you number if they dont want to talk to you again.
Any drink for u sir?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wanders in*
*pulls up a chair and sits *![]()
4yrs huh? wow you she must be worth it lolOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Yep i agree.. got one credit card de ad say" Man just don't get it.."
haha no need say sry lawell umm duno.. jus.. i also duno.. she noes i like her and i got rejected once
but i hav been waiting since lor.. actually got ask her again de but she was sick then i told her nvm
heh.. but "she" say u will nvr noe the character of the stranger.. so she nvr gave de.. my fren succeeded in getting a stranger de.. so mayb he got chance liao![]()
Yea.. shes more than worth it.. everything i would wan in a gal ba..Originally posted by Kan_i:4yrs huh? wow you she must be worth it lol
i think you should ask her to go out again and then maybe decide to move on... 4 yrs liking someone and just waiting is too much for me... good luck!
btw how old is yr friend?
Love alone not enough for my case..Originally posted by littlestream:Jia lat lah......Qing............si mi also don't understand one?Anyways, how many times I'm gonna type. Women is to love and not to understand.
Wah.....kui pin (special guest).Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wanders in*
*pulls up a chair and sits *![]()
Owell i tink i noe laOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, maybe she's already subtly telling you "not interested" leh. I just guess lah.
But then ah, Qing...........we fall in love with the "impression" we have of the person. You have to actually LIVE with the person to know the person leh. Just my three cents!![]()
Haha LS, long time no see.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.....kui pin (special guest).
Erm.......sir.........can I get you something to drink? Coffee, tea or milo?![]()
Trust us... you never really know a person until you have to live with him/her!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Owell i tink i noe labut anw its fine.. and.. well.. haha.. duno..
eh half of my 24 hrs/day hav been spent with her in class for the last 4 yrs le wor..
she very gd de.. very down to earth type..![]()