Wah! Long time no see, man! Huan Ying Guang Lin!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wanders in*
*pulls up a chair and sits *![]()
aiyo y u and Streamie Auntie same one.. talk so far..Originally posted by Rhonda:Trust us... you never really know a person until you have to live with him/her!
Spending everyday with him/her doens't reveal enough, really!![]()
Wah..........need mega dosage ah? Kopio gao?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha LS, long time no see.
Kopi-O gao ?![]()
xie xie

Heh.. i gonna ask her one last time lor..Originally posted by littlestream:Ahhh...........I see. But then if she not interested boh pian liao right? You got to move forward lah.
Anyways, que sera sera. Enjoy friends. You are after all, only 17.![]()
ooh..thanks!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah..........need mega dosage ah? Kopio gao?
Here you are, sir...........
Enjoy!
WOW littlestream that is so funny... i have never heard that... please tell all the other women that 1. A lot of guys will thankyou and say thats what we have been saying thru the century... we never wanted to understand!!! and rightfully so nowOriginally posted by littlestream:Jia lat lah......Qing............si mi also don't understand one?Anyways, how many times I'm gonna type. Women is to love and not to understand.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
ThanksOriginally posted by littlestream:Good luck hor, ah Qing. Hope you get your birthday wish. And when is it, so I can set up thread for you.
Que sera sera.........whatever will be, will be.............![]()
wow little stream you know its different for us men... we have to chase... and hey poor boy is 17... i can understand now the "wait"Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, maybe she's already subtly telling you "not interested" leh. I just guess lah.
But then ah, Qing...........we fall in love with the "impression" we have of the person. You have to actually LIVE with the person to know the person leh. Just my three cents!![]()
Gilad's a real inspiration to everyone at Deviantart..that guy is a really good photographer.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Wow the recent one the crops shining one sia..![]()
amazing![]()
I am chasing also.. i try my best de.. hmm mayb i shld change to chase for 4 yrs leOriginally posted by Kan_i:wow little stream you know its different for us men... we have to chase... and hey poor boy is 17... i can understand now the "wait"
do not shatter the poor kids dreams just yet... go ask her again find something she is interested in and ask her to that... if that fails... oh well little u can do![]()
Huh? Really ah? You've not heard it? Hmm........it's been said wor.Originally posted by Kan_i:WOW littlestream that is so funny... i have never heard that... please tell all the other women that 1. A lot of guys will thankyou and say thats what we have been saying thru the century... we never wanted to understand!!! and rightfully so now![]()
"What woman wants" by Mel Gibson can now be tossed into the bin, where it probably belonged![]()
Looks fake sia..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gilad's a real inspiration to everyone at Deviantart..that guy is a really good photographer.![]()
it's really good to write down what you have seen, and sometimes, all these war-torn places, it really wakes us up..Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Lovely..........LL...........thanks for sharing.
I was watching this interview. This photographer who travels places, nooks and corners of the world to bring us fantastic shots. All for the passon of it. Ang moh lang, forgot his name. I think popular guy. Got book some more. And holds exhibition in art gallery.
And then because when he travels, he writes journal, so publish books also. Pei fu, pei fu.Those war-torn places, lagi pei fu.
aiyoh, kan_i.....nowadays also got gals doing the chasing ah!!! in fact, i look at the high schools here, the gals more aggressive than the guys. not generally lah but in certain schools. there's always the exceptions, right?Originally posted by Kan_i:wow little stream you know its different for us men... we have to chase... and hey poor boy is 17... i can understand now the "wait"
do not shatter the poor kids dreams just yet... go ask her again find something she is interested in and ask her to that... if that fails... oh well little u can do![]()
Western culture.. so gd.. the guys there lucky siaOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, kan_i.....nowadays also got gals doing the chasing ah!!! in fact, i look at the high schools here, the gals more aggressive than the guys. not generally lah but in certain schools. there's always the exceptions, right?
okay okay..........i guess i've moved from fantasy to realist. sorry, my bad.![]()
hee hee...........i don't know if good or not?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Western culture.. so gd.. the guys there lucky sia![]()
well that explains it... u should know that its all about understanding what a woman feels and needs... i want to go back to old system... new system is too complicated. Damn soon you will say i need to actually talk to my wife!Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Really ah? You've not heard it? Hmm........it's been said wor.
"Just love me.........don't need or try to understand me"
But erm....mostly in Chinese drama.![]()
Beta la..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........i don't know if good or not?
alamak........i have a cruel thought but if i say it, i sure kena huntam one. better keep my mouth shut.![]()
oh go on and say it... and no chinese so i can full understand tooOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........i don't know if good or not?
alamak........i have a cruel thought but if i say it, i sure kena huntam one. better keep my mouth shut.![]()