Originally posted by Kan_i:well that explains it... u should know that its all about understanding what a woman feels and needs... i want to go back to old system... new system is too complicated. Damn soon you will say i need to actually talk to my wife!![]()
Mayb she pack halfway fell aslpOriginally posted by littlestream:what happened to rhonda? i thought she was in here?
feeling sleepy liao leh. you guys not sleepy ah?
hmmm.........wonder if i can pretend to sit upright with eyes shut or not? you think will work?![]()
Eh do animals marry?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... didn't realise that late-night Animal Planet channel has so many interesting animal shows! There was this show, The Protectors : The Miami Animal Police, that exposed the good work that these folks do and how some people can abuse their pets, and now, a documentary on how various animals mate!
And it's sooo funnY! When talking about the penguin, the commentator said, "Whilst the penguin is monogamous, they have an alarmingly high divorce rate!"![]()
LOL how did i know that sex would enter the picture? the first paragraph was so clean i was begining to doubt myself lol and then your second paragraph re-assured me u wouldnt find animal planet exciting without mating habits lolOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wow... didn't realise that late-night Animal Planet channel has so many interesting animal shows! There was this show, The Protectors : The Miami Animal Police, that exposed the good work that these folks do and how some people can abuse their pets, and now, a documentary on how various animals mate!
And it's sooo funnY! When talking about the penguin, the commentator said, "Whilst the penguin is monogamous, they have an alarmingly high divorce rate!"![]()
IT=?Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah........you both want to get me in trouble leh.
okay, come closer
/whispers
if they got IT, they don't need to chase lah!!! they WILL BE chased!!!
/quickly hides
Actually, that's what most women yearn for. It explains a lotta seemingly senseless things we do too - temper tantrums, unexplained moodiness, mood swings, waxing and waning hot and cold... it's sometimes stemming from a desire to know that good or bad, the man will love her deeply and stick with her through thick and thin one. Like, even if she's a bit notti, she will not be abandoned and kicked outta da house and become some poor stray cat like that.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Really ah? You've not heard it? Hmm........it's been said wor.
"Just love me.........don't need or try to understand me"
But erm....mostly in Chinese drama.![]()
Nitex VIPOriginally posted by LazerLordz:okay guys and girls..im off to bed.
good nights to one and all!
Nite nite, LazerLordz!Originally posted by LazerLordz:okay guys and girls..im off to bed.
good nights to one and all!
Wah! Like that one, ah?!Originally posted by littlestream:Ah, good..........now that Rhonda is back, she can yak with you three liao. I go eat snake a little........okay, okay...........fine..........A LOT!!!!
nite nite rhonda, LL and qing and a good day to kan_i
ta-ta
Aiya i guess "she" is special then..Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, that's what most women yearn for. It explains a lotta seemingly senseless things we do too - temper tantrums, unexplained moodiness, mood swings, waxing and waning hot and cold... it's sometimes stemming from a desire to know that good or bad, the man will love her deeply and stick with her through thick and thin one. Like, even if she's a bit notti, she will not be abandoned and kicked outta da house and become some poor stray cat like that.
This stray cat has no owner yet...Anybody wants a most-of-the-time gwai gwai stray cat to love and pamper annot?
wow every teenage guys (or should i say guys) fantasy indeed littlestream...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah........you both want to get me in trouble leh.
okay, come closer
/whispers
if they got IT, they don't need to chase lah!!! they WILL BE chased!!!
/quickly hides
Heh pang seh ar?Originally posted by littlestream:Ah, good..........now that Rhonda is back, she can yak with you three liao. I go eat snake a little........okay, okay...........fine..........A LOT!!!!
nite nite rhonda, LL and qing and a good day to kan_i
ta-ta
Aiyoh, pai seh leh, Rhonda. Wa ai koon liao. Thought want to hup a little bit. We chat tomorrow hor. You got two lovely gentlemen with you mah!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Like that one, ah?!What if Rhonda wants to talk to you leh?
Originally posted by Kan_i:wow every teenage guys (or should i say guys) fantasy indeed littlestream...
room full of horny chicks... some poor boy will die a happy man![]()
I am jus a boy..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, pai seh leh, Rhonda. Wa ai koon liao. Thought want to hup a little bit. We chat tomorrow hor. You got two lovely gentlemen with you mah!
Hey, Qing and kan_i.......do your job hor!
and nitez LL![]()
lol u for real? come on women have been complaining that men do not uderstand them and care about their feelings... believe you me that men do not want to know a lot of things!Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, that's what most women yearn for. It explains a lotta seemingly senseless things we do too - temper tantrums, unexplained moodiness, mood swings, waxing and waning hot and cold... it's sometimes stemming from a desire to know that good or bad, the man will love her deeply and stick with her through thick and thin one. Like, even if she's a bit notti, she will not be abandoned and kicked outta da house and become some poor stray cat like that.
This stray cat has no owner yet...Anybody wants a most-of-the-time gwai gwai stray cat to love and pamper annot?
Nitex KaniOriginally posted by Kan_i:lol ok goodnight from me to Qing... enjoy your game... and good luck on your bday![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I'm backkkkkkk..........
Can't catch a wink 'cos got "traffic"![]()