Wei.....wei.........Qing ah...............you must type the "_" for kan_i leh. otherwise, like chor chew like that know?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Nitex Kani
Thanks the luck could do a lot of gd![]()
Alooo Jetta.. the helper of my 1000 postsOriginally posted by jetta:Wah! Siao ah! You all *still* up???![]()
lazy laOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei.....wei.........Qing ah...............you must type the "_" for kan_i leh. otherwise, like chor chew like that know?![]()
I am BIGGER than the monitor.........how?Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
how bout hiding behind the monitor?![]()
Wah! You very eh sai leh.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alooo Jetta.. the helper of my 1000 posts![]()
Watching soccer now.. 1st half ended and 3-0 liao![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I am BIGGER than the monitor.........how?![]()
chor chui ah? meaning vulgar lah.Originally posted by Qing^.^:lazy la![]()
chor chew is wat?![]()
Nth to do lehOriginally posted by jetta:Wah! You very eh sai leh.
I wish I could stay and chat but my son's conference is at 130 and it's now 1245. I've been spring cleaning all morning between postsand really need to jump into the shower right about now. Long live Clorox wipes!
Sorry hor! Bye bye Streamie, bye bye Lady Qing.
i thought is chor way..Originally posted by littlestream:chor chui ah? meaning vulgar lah.
eh, lady qing ah, they call you.
okay, i pang kang liao leh.
you enjoy your soccer hor. rooting for who? liverpool ah?
okay.........go liverpool go............
bye bye.....for real now!
Wah must change your nick to Dracula you know.Originally posted by Qing^.^:i thought is chor way..![]()
kani plus nabu =********![]()
Win le la.. 1st half 3-0 gg liao![]()
Oh can go home liao slp liao
BB.. have a nice day!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Wah must change your nick to Dracula you know.![]()
Wah! *salute!*Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
is got soccer ma.. if not i already go slp..
btw 4-0 le![]()
Ok! Np!Originally posted by jetta:Since I'm going off now, and soccer's not over, would you mind closing up here? Thanks! Enjoy your game. Bye!