Originally posted by the Bear:cool... even more documentaries!
Built for the Kill!
tonight, Ambush Predators
AloOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
*tweaks ferret's tail ...Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Elloz LAdy QinGOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Alo![]()
*PoinTS a ThreAtEning LOokIng PaW*Originally posted by Fatum:*tweaks ferret's tail ...![]()
Tsk Tsk.Originally posted by laurence82:*pinches ferret's cute bum*![]()
You know gals like me are easily jealousOriginally posted by Ferret:Tsk Tsk.
Behave ! We dont do that in public darling.
What would my other gfs think ?![]()
Its rare to find an honest man like me nowadays. At least I dont sneak behind your back like others do.Originally posted by laurence82:You know gals like me are easily jealous
And you dare speaketh of your other gfs![]()
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Helllooooooo Ferret![]()
Marina sq arcade inside. Call me when you reached?Originally posted by the Bear:hi ferret
i'll be there tomorrow
gotta find the place first
Yes Honey Pie.Originally posted by laurence82:>.
Anyway, PMed u my lumber liao![]()
Hee hee............I got post in your mini pool thread leh.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie
Fly down and play pool tml ?
*SenDs FatUm a SuCKErFiSh*Originally posted by Fatum:eating a snickers bar for breakfast ...... sugar overload
my mouth feels like it's got a coating of algae now ...![]()
Lady again.. ok i guess i HAVE to accept it..Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz LAdy QinG
Hows your day ?
Same here mahz. Got thrashed REALLY BADLY by that idiot skeujin the other day *sULkz*Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............I got post in your mini pool thread leh.
I don't know how to play ah. The ball can pop out of the table one. And the way I hold the cue hor. Like fishing like that.
But you enjoy your outing yah!!!![]()
-_-!Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, ah lau.........si mi si >.< ah?