Heh i tink i noe where sia.. i goin to somewhere close there tmr..Originally posted by Ferret:Marina sq arcade inside. Call me when you reached?![]()
Wow.. pro leh.. can hit till ball fly..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............I got post in your mini pool thread leh.
I don't know how to play ah. The ball can pop out of the table one. And the way I hold the cue hor. Like fishing like that.
But you enjoy your outing yah!!!![]()
Who is Lady Again ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Lady again.. ok i guess i HAVE to accept it..![]()
aiya sian lor.. jus stay home sit in front of com whole day nia..
how about urs? found my cheese?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Who is Lady Again ?*LauGHs*
Anyway, you are a lady to me always ok ?
your cheese ? Is that some dirty version of...Ahhh...nvm
the new line should be.... "Got CHeesE ?"![]()
Hee hee...........skeujin boh give chance ah?Originally posted by Ferret:Same here mahz. Got thrashed REALLY BADLY by that idiot skeujin the other day *sULkz*
Gonna enjoy every minute of it I hope. New place. Never play there before. Hope to try new places everytime we go out.![]()
Ya la.. white ball go in is damn f-up lor..Originally posted by laurence82:flying balls is still ok
ever been so unlucky that, all your other balls seems to have the knack to knock the white ball into the hole many many times?
!@#$%
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........skeujin boh give chance ah?
I've been to a pool parlor before. But I see the tar por there beo cha boh ka-ching when they lean on table to shoot.
Anyways, good luck with your game tomorrow. Hope you thrash skeujin this time.![]()
Eh, boh lah......in that mini pool thread, you post >.< in response to my post mah. si mi meaning ley?Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
Its the famous slit-eyed peeping tom, who peeps into people's mailboxes
He is making a reappearance
Originally posted by Ferret:Marina sq arcade inside. Call me when you reached?![]()
Someone else already ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Hah?... i hav to be a woman to another person..![]()
i got a gan mei mei.. but i not her gan gor gor.. she say she scared her bf might jealous so i mus be her gan jie jie..![]()
Huh? duno wat u talking about.. mine is quality cheese wor![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wow.. pro leh.. can hit till ball fly..![]()
I smashed the bulb before.Originally posted by laurence82:flying balls is still ok
ever been so unlucky that, all your other balls seems to have the knack to knock the white ball into the hole many many times?
!@#$%
Pocket cue ball? *shakes head* NEVER happen to me before!Originally posted by laurence82:flying balls is still ok
!@#$%
Coming ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Heh i tink i noe where sia.. i goin to somewhere close there tmr..![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
U saw me is it?![]()
*sUlks even HArdER*Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........skeujin boh give chance ah?
I've been to a pool parlor before. But I see the tar por there beo cha boh ka-ching when they lean on table to shoot.
Anyways, good luck with your game tomorrow. Hope you thrash skeujin this time.![]()
U la.. i hav to be a woman to u beside my mei mei..Originally posted by Ferret:Someone else already ?
Who beat me to it ?
Quality ? Are you sure ? QC PLS ?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I smashed the bulb before.
And hit a white ball so hard, it not only flew off the table but hit another person till blue black in the arm.![]()
I am SUAN-ing u..Originally posted by littlestream:
Awww.......you are patronizing me!!! I thought we are supposed to pocket the ball? No?
So, I am good at pool??? Flying Pool?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I smashed the bulb before.
And hit a white ball so hard, it not only flew off the table but hit another person till blue black in the arm.![]()

Siao.. smashed BULB!?!?!?Originally posted by Ferret:I smashed the bulb before.
U guys playing at wat time? i needa go poly enrol tmr..Originally posted by Ferret:Coming ?![]()
Not woman. LadyOriginally posted by Qing^.^:U la.. i hav to be a woman to u beside my mei mei..![]()
approved by the Health Inspector of Mouse Trap![]()
You think I don't know you suan me meh? I ge ge one lah!Originally posted by Qing^.^:I am SUAN-ing u..![]()
but i also noob.. easy shot i can make till si bei diff.. and sometimes impossible shots i make them..![]()
if u can make the ball jus fly a lil bit then gd.. something like a jump.. tts pro![]()