But i go de time no pretty mei mei de..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah piang eh..........Culprit Number One owning up!![]()
fastest game ever ? lolOriginally posted by the Bear:i lost a game before i even got my cue and the opponents got on the table
we were at a pool place in melbourne... well, i was looking for a cue, my partner broke.. sank a ball.. then proceeded to knock the 8-ball in...
i turned around with a chosen cue and he said "dude.. we just lost"
Originally posted by the Bear:i lost a game before i even got my cue and the opponents got on the table
we were at a pool place in melbourne... well, i was looking for a cue, my partner broke.. sank a ball.. then proceeded to knock the 8-ball in...
i turned around with a chosen cue and he said "dude.. we just lost"
OKOK Lady...Originally posted by Ferret:Not woman. Lady
approved ? got cert one not ?
Ah............you enrol that tourism course is it? Wah, so fun!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:U guys playing at wat time? i needa go poly enrol tmr..
there how much? i very poor nowadays..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:You think I don't know you suan me meh? I ge ge one lah!
Eh, ah Qing. You not sleepy ah? Last night boh koon and then day time also I saw you in Jive Pad leh. And now still alert? You what ah? Walking duracell ah?![]()
The IN thing now is brokeback. You don't know meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:But i go de time no pretty mei mei de..![]()
onli my gal frens are gals there.. the rest all males..![]()
Yah. Cue went up n bulb got smashed. So sway. Heng not much ppl ard ><"Originally posted by Qing^.^:Siao.. smashed BULB!?!?!?![]()
U use too much force liao la![]()
wa hit ppl ar.. i play pool very scared hit ppl de.. cos a lot of "bengs" play de..
Hurhur. Cant be. He has a gender confusion issue.Originally posted by littlestream:Ah............you enrol that tourism course is it? Wah, so fun!!!
Eh, that kind of job must be people-person. You good with people or not?![]()
I hope it will be fun as u said itOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah............you enrol that tourism course is it? Wah, so fun!!!
Eh, that kind of job must be people-person. You good with people or not?![]()
Nvr watch b4 duno lehOriginally posted by littlestream:The IN thing now is brokeback. You don't know meh?![]()
Its ok. I aint that great at pool either.Originally posted by the Bear:i can't play pool to save my life and have not played for over a year.. and before that, haven't played for more than 5
probably end up the Cheeken Exhibition Pool Show.. and the Bear jio people go play arcade games
hey.. what's for dinner tomorrow? (thinking with stomach again)
btw, the xiang bing or the fried round thingy with marinated meat and oyster from Jurong East pasar malam really nice to eat!
just ate 2
Originally posted by Ferret:Hurhur. Cant be. He has a gender confusion issue.![]()
Aiyo.. 1st time hear like tt sia.. i 1st time play most is hit ball off table.. nvr so yan zhong..Originally posted by Ferret:Yah. Cue went up n bulb got smashed. So sway. Heng not much ppl ard ><"
Originally posted by Ferret:Hurhur. Cant be. He has a gender confusion issue.![]()
Yea a song tt suits meOriginally posted by the Bear:neh'mine...
like the kinks sang:
girls will be boys
and boys will be girls
it's a mixed up
jumbled up shook up world
Originally posted by Ferret:Its ok. I aint that great at pool either.
Dinner ah ? No idea leh. Go there then check out who wants to eat what loh. Anyway marina sq looks really nice now. I'll be going there early to check out the place.
yah. I ate that before le. Dont eat too much of it. Very bad for health.
F A I L E DOriginally posted by Qing^.^:I hope it will be fun as u said it
more impt pls got chio bu take my course in SP also pls pls
i duno leh... wat u tink? i gd enuff?
i am shy de la at 1st when duno ppl..but when noe me.. i am ruthless in SUAN-ing..
Originally posted by laurence82:I think i am going to stay away from ferret when she plays pool tml![]()
Ya its huge there..Originally posted by Ferret:Its ok. I aint that great at pool either.
Dinner ah ? No idea leh. Go there then check out who wants to eat what loh. Anyway marina sq looks really nice now. I'll be going there early to check out the place.
yah. I ate that before le. Dont eat too much of it. Very bad for health.
Thats cos you dunno me before.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Aiyo.. 1st time hear like tt sia.. i 1st time play most is hit ball off table.. nvr so yan zhong..![]()