Ahhhh trust you to make it into a plus point.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Like that can. It's call Flexibility!![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya its huge there..
very luan.. and my frens and i had a hard time finding the shortcut to expo..![]()
i'll prepare some tissues if you got a bloody noseOriginally posted by the Bear:i think it's worth the risk to be close to ferret
Really hope can pass.. its something i got to do for the rest of my life sia..Originally posted by littlestream:F A I L E D
Just joking lah. Got to take then you know lah. But the environment can be fun lah. It's like working in a health club. People go there to have fun and unwind.
You watch Yummy Yummy? The catch phrase in there is "If you think you can, you can."![]()
AwwWWwww...its okae. I aint that violent anymore.Originally posted by laurence82:I think i am going to stay away from ferret when she plays pool tml![]()
Second floor. next to the bowling alley. If we got time, we might even be able to squeeze in some bowling time ?Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. it is
thing is, i've been there twice and it's so huge, i dunno where is what.. and can't remember if there even is an arcade there, so there. i dunno where it is
but i'll be there.. coz tomorrow, i kena go to Tuas for work.. then knock off early from there.. straight home.. get car and off i go there
Ferret is a she like me also?!?!?!?!Originally posted by laurence82:I think i am going to stay away from ferret when she plays pool tml![]()
Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening peeps!
What makes you think its the NOSE I would go for ? Unless its an elephant ?Originally posted by laurence82:i'll prepare some tissues if you got a bloody nose![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Second floor. next to the bowling alley. If we got time, we might even be able to squeeze in some bowling time ?![]()
Yep hav.. forgot where liao though.. very luan..Originally posted by the Bear:Expo?
from Marina Square got short cut to Expo?
Originally posted by Ferret:What makes you think its the NOSE I would go for ? Unless its an elephant ?![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:You made it darn hard for me to follow what you are saying..... *gRinz*
Really hope can pass.. its something i got to do for the rest of my life sia..
Yep hav fun with ppl sounds fun sia..
Doesnt always work though![]()
Beside there got lanshop also.. $1.50/hr onli.. though the com sometimes hangs and lagsOriginally posted by Ferret:Second floor. next to the bowling alley. If we got time, we might even be able to squeeze in some bowling time ?![]()
I am a handsome dude with lots of gfs. My current "in" flame is laurence darling.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ferret is a she like me also?!?!?!?!![]()
I guess tts the difference between the processors of a human Lady and a mouse FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:You made it darn hard for me to follow what you are saying..... *gRinz*
Are you deliberately confusing me ?![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Beside there got lanshop also.. $1.50/hr onli.. though the com sometimes hangs and lags![]()
Me! Me!Originally posted by the Bear:should i bring my bowling ball?
decisions decisions....
or maybe i just bring shoes and play spin?
heck! i've got a car!
who wants to go bowling?
Me me me. But I havent bowl for YEARS. I think it opens late there. He heh. Pool and bowling...Mmmmmm....Sounds GReat !Originally posted by the Bear:should i bring my bowling ball?
decisions decisions....
or maybe i just bring shoes and play spin?
heck! i've got a car!
who wants to go bowling?
Originally posted by Ferret:I am a handsome dude with lots of gfs. My current "in" flame is laurence darling.
*nUdge Nudge laurenCe*
Hor Sweetie ?
And what would I do in a lanshop ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Beside there got lanshop also.. $1.50/hr onli.. though the com sometimes hangs and lags![]()
Wow.. really ar.. so li hai sia.. POWER BEAR!!!Originally posted by the Bear:my LAN gaming days are over
to think i used to be Doom Deathmatch "champ" at my uni more than a decade ago
1 1/2 hours without being killed... and kill-score of over 100
so there will be a time i will be 'out'?Originally posted by Ferret:I am a handsome dude with lots of gfs. My current "in" flame is laurence darling.
*nUdge Nudge laurenCe*
Hor Sweetie ?
*SwIShes Tail AroUND SeDuCtiveLy*Originally posted by Qing^.^:I guess tts the difference between the processors of a human Lady and a mouse Ferret![]()