Oh oh. Skeu is out liao?Originally posted by Ferret:I am a handsome dude with lots of gfs. My current "in" flame is laurence darling.
*nUdge Nudge laurenCe*
Hor Sweetie ?
Well theres CS(Counter-Strike), WC3(Dota matchOriginally posted by Ferret:And what would I do in a lanshop ?
Then I am gonna be your BEST friend, cos I am so so lame.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
wat a lamer..
but tts gd.. almost all my male frens are lamers![]()
Yucks.. nvr nvr..Originally posted by Ferret:*SwIShes Tail AroUND SeDuCtiveLy*
Oh ? Human and mousie ?
AhHHhhhhhhh![]()
Uh. Too heavy le.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i got 2 reactive bowling balls... one about 14lb, the other about 13lb 10oz
who wants a go at them?
unfortunately, my new ball got all chipped up yesterday.. i think i dropped it too many times
i'll bring them and wheel the bag up
*HuGs*Originally posted by laurence82:so there will be a time i will be 'out'?![]()
Harrrooooooooo..............Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening peeps!
Originally posted by Ferret:Then I am gonna be your BEST friend, cos I am so so lame.
*LiMPs AROUNd*
WHo took AWAY my fake LEG ?
........................................................................Originally posted by Ferret:Then I am gonna be your BEST friend, cos I am so so lame.
*LiMPs AROUNd*
WHo took AWAY my fake LEG ?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wow.. really ar.. so li hai sia.. POWER BEAR!!!![]()
Ah ?Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh. Skeu is out liao?
Tell me more, tell me more.................Originally posted by Ferret:Thats cos you dunno me before.
I think funny things usually happens to me >_<"
*shRUGs*Originally posted by Qing^.^:Well theres CS(Counter-Strike), WC3(Dota match![]()
), Battlefield:Vietnam, etc.. but i guess not a bit waste money since can play at home liao..
Why not ? A mouse can go places...where its hard to reach....You KNOW ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Yucks.. nvr nvr..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Uh. Too heavy le.![]()
I was told I am the Fatly Godma with the magic wand!Originally posted by Ferret:Ahhhh trust you to make it into a plus point.
Oh Skeuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ?
*BlInkz*
Oh yah. Where is he ah ?![]()
Eee.. stingy ppl.. ban gaming..Originally posted by the Bear:well, after the summer vacations were over, they banned online gaming on the LAN at school
oh well.. it was fun while it lasted
at that time, it wasn't really 3D... but for the time, it was good.. keys were 4 directional buttons, alt to shoot, ctrl to strafe, and spacebar for opening doors/action... 1 to 7 for weapons...
it was easier then
Curious. Bowling gear expensive in Sg?Originally posted by the Bear:well, since they come in a wheelie bag, which has other things like shoes, tape and wrist support, i might as well wheel it there
so... bowling on!
Originally posted by littlestream:Tell me more, tell me more.................
Hui mehz?Originally posted by Qing^.^:........................................................................
dotz......................................
tt would be a approriate reply![]()
ahaha.. limitations of a mouseOriginally posted by Ferret:*shRUGs*
I dunno how to play games de....
Bu ming bai ni zai jiang se me leh..Originally posted by Ferret:Hui mehz?
Too many dots make you pretty cranky i think.![]()
Uh. haha. Too many lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Tell me more, tell me more.................