SureOriginally posted by the Bear:well, since they come in a wheelie bag, which has other things like shoes, tape and wrist support, i might as well wheel it there
so... bowling on!

Originally posted by jetta:Curious. Bowling gear expensive in Sg?
Urghh.. sinful fellow..Originally posted by Ferret:Uh. haha. Too many lah.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my version of this guard was S$90
my reactive bowling ball was S$250
i'm not very good.. if i concentrate, i'll make about 160 to 170
Hmmm....Can you do wishes too ?Originally posted by littlestream:I was told I am the Fatly Godma with the magic wand!![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Amazing.. still use these kind of pro stuff sia..![]()
Dont bother. He probably still working.Originally posted by jetta:Oh Skeuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*WiCKed GrInz*Originally posted by Qing^.^:ahaha.. limitations of a mouse![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm....Can you do wishes too ?
*sQuEAk * ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Bu ming bai ni zai jiang se me leh..![]()
btw ALOOO Jetta.. have my hands so full with the mouse tt keep forgetting to say Alo..![]()
You must have look like a witch.Originally posted by Fatum:*sniffs own mouth .....
I need to brush my teeth ....![]()
160 or 170 ?Originally posted by the Bear:my version of this guard was S$90
my reactive bowling ball was S$250
i'm not very good.. if i concentrate, i'll make about 160 to 170
Originally posted by Ferret:You must have look like a witch.
I mean, come on, is your nose reEALLy that long to sniff your mouth ?
*GRiNZ*
What does funny have to do with sinful ???Originally posted by Qing^.^:Urghh.. sinful fellow..![]()
I can lick my nostrils with my tongue though .......Originally posted by Ferret:You must have look like a witch.
I mean, come on, is your nose reEALLy that long to sniff your mouth ?
*GRiNZ*
Originally posted by Ferret:160 or 170 ?
Thats like a 100 more than me le....![]()
All i can do is hit the ball straight.. so it either is very gd or its down the drain..Originally posted by the Bear:pros don't need the wrist guard...
wanna learn how to hook a bowling ball?
or spin a bowling ball?
*sCOwLs*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I used to.But the wand got stolen (by ah lau)!
Sry ar.. very luan.. getting tired liao i guess..Originally posted by Ferret:What does funny have to do with sinful ???
Like Stitch ?Originally posted by Fatum:I can lick my nostrils with my tongue though .......![]()
Nitex BearOriginally posted by the Bear:well, another time perhaps
i gotta go sleep... in the morning, got to finish up the presentation i have to do in the afternoon
goodnight all...
and goodnight ferret
Ah ? I prefer using a cue and playing with lots of ball. Instead of just bare hands and only ONE ball. You know?Originally posted by the Bear:well, practise makes perfect
Originally posted by Ferret:What does funny have to do with sinful ???