Ok. Nitez bearOriginally posted by the Bear:well, another time perhaps
i gotta go sleep... in the morning, got to finish up the presentation i have to do in the afternoon
goodnight all...
and goodnight ferret
Its ok. I forgive you.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sry ar.. very luan.. getting tired liao i guess..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*sCOwLs*
He's probably using it for bad ends. Like cursing my other gfs. Tmd.
I wanna become a cat.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
What are your wishes, anyways?![]()

But I wanna be a cat !Originally posted by littlestream:Hahahahaaa.............
Nah........you are too lovely!!!![]()
okay okay........let me see if without the wand, my fingers can do the tricksOriginally posted by Ferret:But I wanna be a cat !
As a professional fairy godmother, you are not supposed to DEBATE MY CHOICES @~!!@#@!#@~#~!![]()

*splashes pail of water onto Ferret the cat ...Originally posted by littlestream:okay okay........let me see if without the wand, my fingers can do the tricks
*rumbles..............adfadfadfadfadsfdfas*
*poof*
There............hello peeps, this IS Ferret!!!!![]()
*MeOWs* ?Originally posted by littlestream:okay okay........let me see if without the wand, my fingers can do the tricks
*rumbles..............adfadfadfadfadsfdfas*
*poof*
There............hello peeps, this IS Ferret!!!!![]()
I think you are forgetting something very fundamental here.Originally posted by Fatum:*splashes pail of water onto Ferret the cat ...![]()
and tail too ....Originally posted by Ferret:I think you are forgetting something very fundamental here.
*HiSSes*
*BaRe FanGS*
*ShOw CLAWs*
As a cat, I am still in full possession of my fangs and claws.
Maybe I will be a bobcat ?Originally posted by Fatum:and tail too ....
*tweaks .........................
*strokes cat*Originally posted by Ferret:*MeOWs* ?
Wow!!! Show pic, show pic!!!Originally posted by Fatum:xiao xi .....
did I tell you about the car I fell in love with ? .....
I want to buy a vintage pontiac firebird ..... bright red ....![]()

I dun have pic ..... got lobang here in school one ......Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Show pic, show pic!!!
And bright red!!! Wow! You are gonna make heads turn this summer!!! I can imagine you driving west to Alberta and BC in that!!!![]()
I was enquiring about that one .....Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhh........I wanna go on this one!!!! But SO EXPENSIVE!!!!![]()
*gROwLz*Originally posted by littlestream:*strokes cat*![]()
nah, come, I show you how to handle this one ......Originally posted by Ferret:*gROwLz*
TOUCH ME AND DIE !
Really eh? But actually, if got time, by rail can be an experience too. Yah? Maybe must dig into my pension funds.Originally posted by Fatum:I was enquiring about that one .....
trust me ... it's cheaper to go by westjet, and stay at a 5-star hotel instead ...![]()
Huh? Applies to cha boh also ah?Originally posted by Ferret:*gROwLz*
TOUCH ME AND DIE !
Originally posted by Fatum:nah, come, I show you how to handle this one ......
*pulls ferret's tail .....
there ! .... you got to handle this one from behind so that the fangs won't reach you ....![]()