I'm sorry, but I hate frogs .....Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........but hey, gas prices is at 96 cents leh!!! Jia lat. Still playing cat and mouse games with gas station.
Are you staying behind for a while to tour before returning to Sg after graduation? You should go to the Maritimes too. Atlantic lobsters and the soil in PEI is really red!!!
Have you been to Quebec? Old Quebec is a must go too. The quaint shops, cobblestone walk. Nice. I like old Quebec to Montreal. Confusing lah, the road signs. All in French. By the time I register it in alphabets with the map? I pass it liao.![]()
*snArls fuRIouSlY*Originally posted by Fatum:nah, come, I show you how to handle this one ......
*pulls ferret's tail .....
there ! .... you got to handle this one from behind so that the fangs won't reach you ....![]()
Why we don't have!??!?!!?Originally posted by littlestream:Then, okay, skip Quebec. Drive straight to New Brunswick. Once you are at the border, you can get MacLobsters at MacDonalds. Hmm...yummy. Chunky lobster meat on a bun. Under C$7.
I'm sure you do too ....Originally posted by jetta:Why we don't have!??!?!!?![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Quiet night
No wonderOriginally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooo sbs............
It's going to be really quiet. The kids have gone to play pool and bowl.![]()
HanorOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Ya lor...![]()
some of them go pool and bowling ma![]()
Eh, ah Qing.........you ARE here ah?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya lor...![]()
some of them go pool and bowling ma![]()
Eh, boh leh. My bottle of oil use very long one lah. And this week, ah buay ke grocery. Will go tonight but going to ang moh grocers.Originally posted by sbst275:Hanor
Tonight glued to Da Chang Jin again
LS, anyway, so you didn't find the groundnut oil?
West there dun use groundnut or palm oilOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, boh leh. My bottle of oil use very long one lah. And this week, ah buay ke grocery. Will go tonight but going to ang moh grocers.
You watched Da Chang Jin ah? Our local cable screen twice. Once in Mandarin in the Mandarin channel of course and the other time in Cantonese, Cantonese channel. And guess what? BOTH times I also boh gua. I'm not really Korean drama fan.
Eh, sbs.......I read in on forum, you flirt with cha bohs leh. You got flirt one meh?![]()
They will be replaced with the LRT trains, actually they are the same model as with the currently running LRT trains at Sengkang and Punggol that is operated by SBSOriginally posted by littlestream:Skytrain ah? Never take before ley.
Replaced with what ah?
Because Terminal 3 is going to start operations in 2008 raising Changi Airport's handling capacity to 64 million passengers a year. So the current Skytrain would not be able to cope with their slow speedOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, like that cost a lot of money lor. Why want to replace though?
But talking abt aircraft, is there SIA service to Canada?Originally posted by littlestream:oic.