Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:
Hellloooooo Ferret![]()
You mean this?Originally posted by Kan_i:ooh gets my camera... u want to be my target huh?
*snap* *snap* *snap*
Ms littlestream.. just a few more shots....

Originally posted by Ferret:SiGh. Why like that de.![]()
lol u are the one with a thousand pictures..Originally posted by littlestream:You mean this?
Originally posted by Kan_i:lol u are the one with a thousand pictures..

wow cute... should we take this into Bar?Originally posted by littlestream:
I'm not named Queen of Emoticon for nothing, you know?
Originally posted by Kan_i:wow cute... should we take this into Bar?![]()
yah, dengue is the common testOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i just blew 79 bucks on the doc.
damn 51 bucks for a dengue test kit!
Woah!.
i'm feelin groggy..
Ohhh..........take care, sinned. I think go sleep liao, after taking your medication.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i just blew 79 bucks on the doc.
damn 51 bucks for a dengue test kit!
Woah!.
i'm feelin groggy..
Hee hee...........so bad..........okay lah.........I close shop liao lah.Originally posted by laurence82:Emoticons overload!
*foams at the mouth*
ur one not badOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........so bad..........okay lah.........I close shop liao lah.
nothing much..Originally posted by laurence82:yah, dengue is the common test
so what the doc inject u with?
Eeee.........doesn't sound right to me leh. Fever means your body fighting an infection right? So, no antibiotic meaning what? You got a viral infection? got to let your body take care of it, hence the vit c? but last for a week?Originally posted by s|nNeD:nothing much..
prescribe something other than panadol.
gave me Vit C pills.
says the fever could last to a week..
si mi.................Originally posted by jetta:![]()
hey i aint your hubby u know...Originally posted by littlestream:
I've got a headache!!!![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:hey i aint your hubby u know...![]()
i just wanted to talk...![]()

absoultely no idea what we talking about if anything at allOriginally posted by littlestream:
Hee hee............I was just joking!!!
So, right........I'm all ears now........what would you like to discuss?![]()