Originally posted by skeujin:finally manage to +1....![]()
Me neither..Originally posted by kopiosatu:strange, i don't have any problems at all.
Mine is very simple de.. its either i manage to get to the website or not..Originally posted by skeujin:its intermittent lor.... sometimes kena cannot enter entire homepage. sometimes can see top 50s but cant read posts.... blah blah blah
was she playg w a balisong? too bz watchg her...Originally posted by s|nNeD:
AloOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Good evening, I'm not well-pleased with this forum...oh well.
tt guy is a stuntman rite? so li hai sia..Originally posted by s|nNeD:
hiya jets. my home on a sat nite.. so nice...Originally posted by jetta:Hi people. Just popping in for a quick 10 minute hello. 750am Sat morning here. Kids have leagues this morning. Ho boh?
Alo JettaOriginally posted by jetta:Hi people. Just popping in for a quick 10 minute hello. 750am Sat morning here. Kids have leagues this morning. Ho boh?
Was going to say... rest well my friend. For tomorrow the battle continues.Originally posted by skeujin:hiya jets. my home on a sat nite.. so nice...![]()
no woris. im not gong to wrk tomorrow. my sis i back! we gona go out n have a good good dinner...Originally posted by jetta:Was going to say... rest well my friend. For tomorrow the battle continues.![]()
Bowling for son, softball game and then Mandarin classes for daughter. Hubby's been away for 2 weeks so I've been doing everything. Damn navy *cussing*. Today's our week to man the softball snack stand too. Why everything this week!??!?!!?!?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo Jetta
wat are leagues? soccer? football? bball?![]()
Hooray for small victoriesOriginally posted by skeujin:no woris. im not gong to wrk tomorrow. my sis i back! we gona go out n have a good good dinner...![]()