snak stand easy lah.. jus feed them hotdogs....Originally posted by jetta:Bowling for son, softball game and then Mandarin classes for daughter. Hubby's been away for 2 weeks so I've been doing everything. Damn navy *cussing*. Today's our week to man the softball snack stand too. Why everything this week!??!?!!?!?![]()
my sis migrated to whr u r rite now...wat fan fare?Originally posted by jetta:Hooray for small victoriesWhere has your sis been? Remember to ask her about Fanfare hor.
I wish! This snack stand sells stuff to raise funds for the ASA (American Softball Assn). We cook burgers, hotdogs, brew coffee, sell all kinds of candy, etc. Gotta do my two hours today.Originally posted by skeujin:snak stand easy lah.. jus feed them hotdogs....![]()
wa wa.. so many activity sia..Originally posted by jetta:Bowling for son, softball game and then Mandarin classes for daughter. Hubby's been away for 2 weeks so I've been doing everything. Damn navy *cussing*. Today's our week to man the softball snack stand too. Why everything this week!??!?!!?!?![]()
candy? geezs sell fruits...Originally posted by jetta:I wish! This snack stand sells stuff to raise funds for the ASA (American Softball Assn). We cook burgers, hotdogs, brew coffee, sell all kinds of candy, etc. Gotta do my two hours today.![]()
Orrrrrrrrrrrr....... I didn't know that. She must be happy to be in Sg. Short visit? Fanfare's the mag that was popular when she and I were young teens. You forgot our visit down memory lane ah?Originally posted by skeujin:my sis migrated to whr u r rite now...wat fan fare?
Yah, sooooooo many activities. No chance to sleep in late on weekends. Grrr.Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa wa.. so many activity sia..![]()
wa ur hubby is a navy person.. tts cool sia
oh the mag i forgot bout tt. hahaOriginally posted by jetta:Orrrrrrrrrrrr....... I didn't know that. She must be happy to be in Sg. Short visit? Fanfare's the mag that was popular when she and I were young teens. You forgot our visit down memory lane ah?
alot of people also dunno the sh!t the airforce puts us throughOriginally posted by jetta:Yah, sooooooo many activities. No chance to sleep in late on weekends. Grrr.
Navy not cool leh. Many people think it is but you don't know the sh!t the navy puts us through.![]()
Ya.. Navy makes u sea-sickOriginally posted by jetta:Yah, sooooooo many activities. No chance to sleep in late on weekends. Grrr.
Navy not cool leh. Many people think it is but you don't know the sh!t the navy puts us through.![]()
ya hor u airforce de.. even more COOL leh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:alot of people also dunno the sh!t the airforce puts us through![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:oh the mag i forgot bout tt. haha
i like oni saw her for 2mins while she got outs the car n i was on my way to wrk. she was already aslp wen i got home... she;ll b here for bout 2wks. means i got q for the toilet again...![]()
siao, work under the sun, u tell me if its cool.Originally posted by Qing^.^:ya hor u airforce de.. even more COOL leh..
i guess the sh!t is air-sick this time![]()
she migrated ther permanently. somewhr in san dieago. full time housewife...Originally posted by jetta:![]()
If she's a student, she must be home for spring break huh? Speaking of which, can you believe my kids will be home for 3 weeks of break?!?!? Back on the base in Japan, it was only a week!
Which part of the states is she studying or working at?
Fly in plane fun ma..Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao, work under the sun, u tell me if its cool.
i'm so 'naturally' tanned now.
but i must thank my workplace for putting me through all that. because anything else is almost too senang.
Aiyoh! Then introduce lah!Originally posted by skeujin:she migrated ther permanently. somewhr in san dieago. full time housewife...
ok, another ill informed person about the air force.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Fly in plane fun ma..![]()
No, the navy makes me sick, period. Why else do you think it's a 4-letter word?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya.. Navy makes u sea-sick![]()
Huh? Y leh? Care to explain?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, another ill informed person about the air force.
i askd u b4 whr u stayed in SD bt u nvr reply...Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh! Then introduce lah!
Wish I could. Found out too late. Sell fruits? Excuse me while I laugh hor. You know Americans, snack stand must sell junk one.Originally posted by skeujin:candy? geezs sell fruits...
cnt u like change shifts w someone...
You did?Originally posted by skeujin:i askd u b4 whr u stayed in SD bt u nvr reply...
honestly i dunno whr shes stayg. hahaha. ill find out n let u knw...Originally posted by jetta:You did?I'm sooo sorry! I'm in the South Bay area, 20 mins away from Mexico. Your sis neh? Must ask her for cheap ticket home lobang.
well at least have toffee apples....Originally posted by jetta:Wish I could. Found out too late. Sell fruits? Excuse me while I laugh hor. You know Americans, snack stand must sell junk one.![]()
Wah piang, you ah ! *ker-bish!*Originally posted by skeujin:honestly i dunno whr shes stayg. hahaha. ill find out n let u knw...
shes comes back bout once or twice a year... gues the tix she gets muc b cheap...![]()