That one also donch have.Originally posted by skeujin:well at least have toffee apples....
Bye Jetta.. have fun running aroundOriginally posted by jetta:That one also donch have.Alamak! 8:30! Gotta dash! Sorry and thanks for the company. Bye!
Come in to say hi and byeOriginally posted by Ferret:Hi and bye folks. First time able to access this thread in days
Nitez allz![]()
Mayb cos u lao jiao then server gives priority?Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, how come most peeps have problem, but i dont have de![]()
no lehOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Mayb cos u lao jiao then server gives priority?![]()
u haven't click on my topics??Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
server is a dead thing
it doesnt discriminate that way
Hmm.. then i duno le.. my onli prob is jus cant get to the webby...Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
server is a dead thing
it doesnt discriminate that way
my My Topics works perfectly fine thoOriginally posted by The man who was death:u haven't click on my topics??![]()
wow!! miracleOriginally posted by laurence82:my My Topics works perfectly fine tho
when people started complaining about MT, i went to check
dont noe whats wrongOriginally posted by The man who was death:wow!! miracle
i hate u![]()
i can't even go to this threadOriginally posted by laurence82:dont noe whats wrong
even i dont know what jason write
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183751
Me neither..Originally posted by The man who was death:i can't even go to this thread![]()
hmmOriginally posted by The man who was death:i can't even go to this thread![]()
Originally posted by Jason:There have been some weird things happening lately.
Our DNS servers have gone down and the company running them don't seem to be able to get them back online. I have moved our DNS servers elsewhere but the changes take time to propogate through the internet.
In short, give it a few days and it should be OK.
This might or might not sort it out quicker:
Click start->run->"ipconfig /flushdns" (without the inverted commas lah)
Please post your "it still cannot work" or "it works fine now!" here.
becos of pee member meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:I know liao, pee member jiu shi bu yi yang![]()
i dunno also liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:becos of pee member meh?
some like the bear also cannot access leh
me IT idiotOriginally posted by The man who was death:i dunno also liao
btw cannot flush dns
toilet flush not working![]()
no use lehOriginally posted by laurence82:me IT idiot
dont noe all these
maybe clear ur cache and all that?
wil it help?
I saw ndmxiaomayi saying delete ur cookies and temporary internet files.. wonder if might help..Originally posted by The man who was death:no use leh