Urghhh.. hate the lame games.. hate the process making new frens..Originally posted by Ferret:orientations are fun !![]()
Hello, Back!Originally posted by littlestream:I am backkkkkkkkk...........from the mall. Brought back Mac's crispy chicken. Okay, you folks go ahead while I dig in.![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Awwww, don't centre on the negative. Just go with an open mind.
Urghhh.. hate the lame games.. hate the [b]process making new frens..[/b]
Yea well i will.. i always survive the orientation week anwOriginally posted by jetta:Awwww, don't centre on the negative. Just go with an open mind.
its either ur mouth too smallOriginally posted by littlestream:hellooooooooooo jetta, ferret, ah lau and qing.
wah piang. jiak burger si beh mah huan leh. eat one mouth, got to wipe mouth one time and then wipe hands another. eat another mouth, the process continues.
so, wait until i finish makan, then i join in hor.
That cannot be. She has a big mouth.Originally posted by Qing^.^:its either ur mouth too smallor u duno how to eat burger
or the person put too much "the thing"(duno how to say)
...$8 a ticket for non peak.Originally posted by jetta:How much are ticket prices in Sg now? It's expensive here if we go during regular showtimes, so we go during the matinee. Just me and my 2 kids = $20. Yikes! Then we found out that going to the drive in in cheaper. $5 each and we get to watch two movies.
For sure you'll make new friends. It'll be a fun day. Enjoy!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Yea well i will.. i always survive the orientation week anw
positive will be i will hav new frens!!![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:*bAtz EyelASheS*
Urghhh.. hate the lame games.. hate the [b]process making new frens..[/b]
wei, wei, wei..........Originally posted by jetta:That cannot be. She has a big mouth.![]()
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:hellooooooooooo jetta, ferret, ah lau and qing.
wah piang. jiak burger si beh mah huan leh. eat one mouth, got to wipe mouth one time and then wipe hands another. eat another mouth, the process continues.
so, wait until i finish makan, then i join in hor.
Neh neny neh neh!Originally posted by littlestream:wei, wei, wei..........
*koks jetta's head*
no big no small ah?![]()
Aw... short chat tonight. Bye Ferret!Originally posted by Ferret:Okae folks, I gotta crash.
Night![]()
So is Big as claimed by Jetta or Small as claimed by Streamie?Originally posted by littlestream:wei, wei, wei..........
*koks jetta's head*
no big no small ah?![]()
I don't lie leh....Originally posted by Qing^.^:So is Big as claimed by Jetta or Small as claimed by Streamie?
Nitex Mouse![]()
I meant the awkwardness to talking to a stranger..Originally posted by Ferret:*bAtz EyelASheS*
TheN how WIll I get to KNOW YOU, LAdY QInG ?
Yea tts true.. if Streamie has big mouth tt means the burger mus be very big thenOriginally posted by jetta:I don't lie leh....![]()
This is true but... no pain on gain. You'll be fine.Originally posted by Qing^.^:I meant the awkwardness to talking to a stranger..![]()
I will tryOriginally posted by jetta:This is true but... no pain on gain. You'll be fine.
Wowo sounds like da ren wu like ttOriginally posted by jetta:I have to run soon. Meeting up with a lady from the Singapore/Malaysian Assn for lunch. Where is everyone leh?