Originally posted by Qing^.^:I will trymus use the usual "alo ni hao, wo de ming zi shi qinghuang, ni de nen?"
Where got?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wowo sounds like da ren wu like tt![]()
Nope i haven.. the furthest i went was ChinaOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Have you visited the States before? Here you don't have to do that. Just eavesdrop and join in the conversation.![]()
Voice can be decieving.. nvr judge a person by his voiceOriginally posted by jetta:Where got?She seems like a nice person during our teleconversation, so am eager to meet up with her.
the burger too big liao i tinkOriginally posted by jetta:Streamie, chiak hor bueh?
We had a long conversation. Found out lots of similarities. Another convent girl too. Got lots more to talk about when we meet for lunch.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Voice can be decieving.. nvr judge a person by his voice![]()
Sometimes though, you meet loonies.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Nope i haven.. the furthest i went was China
wa liew so shuang one.. easy peasy leh.. if onli....![]()
She could have lock jaw?Originally posted by Qing^.^:the burger too big liao i tink![]()
Wah tan ching koo liao leh, Auntie.Originally posted by jetta:Streamie, chiak hor bueh?
Similarities as in TAF Club also?Originally posted by jetta:We had a long conversation. Found out lots of similarities. Another convent girl too. Got lots more to talk about when we meet for lunch.
For sure!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Similarities as in TAF Club also?![]()
jkjk![]()
Wa anyhow say also tio arOriginally posted by jetta:For sure!![]()
Buy for me too ah.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa anyhow say also tio ar![]()
mus ask my mother help me buy 4-D for wednesday liao![]()
Giv me waist lengths of urs and hersOriginally posted by jetta:Buy for me too ah.
If I tell you, I have to do away with you. Bwahahah!!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Giv me waist lengths of urs and hers![]()
Originally posted by jetta:If I tell you, I have to do away with you. Bwahahah!!!!
And on that happy note, I have to run. Bye all!
YUCKOriginally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by elindra:YUCK
I just saw the centipede and turned it off![]()
SERIOUS!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... it's a HUGE centipede... thing is, it's not fully grown yet?
Centiped-zilla!