Take a rest thenOriginally posted by the Bear:hey l'ilstream
strangely starting to feel very sleepy
Harrrooooo Bear...........wah, so lucky ah. Off day tomorrow, right? And then what? Going for pilates ah?Originally posted by the Bear:hey l'ilstream
strangely starting to feel very sleepy
Those are just clones, just ignore themOriginally posted by littlestream:Helloooo sbs. Ho seh boh? Eh, how come Charlize likes to "yoo hoo sbst" you ah?What is going on between both of you?
Want me to start a GDS in UoC or not?

Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...............yeah.........I like what you describe/wrote!!!
No wonder I am getting more wrinkles..........have been smiling too much!
Just kidding!About the wrinkles bit.
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks
AND BEAR I JUST SAW THAT CRAP VIDEO OF THAT CENTIPEDE!
THE POOR MOUSE @!@$@#^$@
Hee hee................bo lang bo wrinkles one lah. Sure got one. But I know what you mean about being "scary".Originally posted by the Bear:you know what?
the wrinkle-less people are scary...
smile and laugh lines soften the face, and to me, they make a person so much more human and lovely
i would that if i find Mrs Bear, she'd have such lines... it would mean that there will be mirth in her heart and warmth in her soul![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I know. I read about it. And saw you mentioned Muthu's curry some more.
But actually, I am surprised. The turtle can eat catfish one meh?
Anyways, we did check with the aquarium owners what goes with what. So, we can only have koi and goldfish in the same tank.
Aiyoh, you want to keep hamster again ah. Then, if put in your office, wait at night, hamster is lonely leh. I heard living things can die from loneliness leh.
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee................bo lang bo wrinkles one lah. Sure got one. But I know what you mean about being "scary".
But then hor, ah Bear. You ta pai mention Mrs Bear and then you just stay home. How to get Mrs Bear if you don't out one?
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Helllooooooooooo Ferret![]()
My dwarf hamster ate my rabbit.Originally posted by littlestream:I know. I read about it. And saw you mentioned Muthu's curry some more.
But actually, I am surprised. The turtle can eat catfish one meh?
Anyways, we did check with the aquarium owners what goes with what. So, we can only have koi and goldfish in the same tank.
Aiyoh, you want to keep hamster again ah. Then, if put in your office, wait at night, hamster is lonely leh. I heard living things can die from loneliness leh.
Hey hey no associating me with food k....Originally posted by the Bear:all this talk of food and seeing the wonderful ferret has made me hungry
back in a while.. going to go eat some cereal
Wah, the salmon sounds delicious already. Thanks, Bear but I doubt I can do it. I cannot cleave it right down the middle. End result will be the fish fly out of the chop board or if I hold the head down, there will be no middle. The cut will be crooked. Yeah, I am that hopeless in chopping so I don't chop chickens too.Originally posted by the Bear:salmon fish head... cleave it right down the middle.. salt and pepper.. grill..
when it's done, squeeze some lemon.. enjoy
fish head curry, gotta use snapper head... cook the head first by steaming it.. the pop into the curry and let it simmer for about an hour...
Hee hee.............really or not? Or you pulling my leg?Originally posted by Ferret:My dwarf hamster ate my rabbit.
My tortoise attacked my cat.
It's a strange world.![]()