erm... its simple already. i've got 2 of each side to choose...Originally posted by jetta:Go simple. imho.
You go, dude!Originally posted by kopiosatu:today at work, i tried my best to work the minimum. so i had fun!
show your choices?Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... its simple already. i've got 2 of each side to choose...
orhhhhhhhh....Originally posted by littlestream:You don't say........yesterday, almost collapse ah.
Alamak, jetta..........le boh kua wa eh emoticon ah? Chow time lah.![]()
wait, lemme upload.Originally posted by jetta:show your choices?
Thanks for reminding me that I have to make an appointment for a mammogram.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wait, lemme upload.
information shown... is wrong. hahahahahah, baseline used the wrong email.

Firstly, during our first sit-down with the in-house lender, we told her we were going with a govt bond programme for financial assistance. She never said we couldn't do that. Found out from her underling last week that the develop doesn't participate in bond programmes.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, how come?
you mean with everything straight?Originally posted by littlestream:kopio..........this is biz card ah? hmm....
okay, my pref is the first option.
My vote's on #1. Easier to read.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Yah, easy on the eye. Although that staggered one can be seen as being creative.Originally posted by kopiosatu:you mean with everything straight?
I initiated a cancellation request last week. Waiting to hear back from their corporate office. The sales people say we should get our money back but no promises (of course). We've decided not to buy here. Too much crime, corrupt people in power, expensive, school system bogged down, too close to Mexico, etc, etc. So we've decided to move into base housing before the next school year. After that, we're heading back to Seattle for retirement. Want to visit?Originally posted by littlestream:oic. well, maybe it's a blessing in disguise. perhaps another more suitable will come along. or nearer the base. the only thing is you will be losing the deposit? can you negotiate a return?
picture just to show i actually do take photosOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, easy on the eye. Although that staggered one can be seen as being creative.
But hor? Why got pic ah? Won't it make the card look "noisy"? Just my thoughts nia.
But it's spelled out on your card that you are, so a bit of overkill, imho. No offence.Originally posted by kopiosatu:picture just to show i actually do take photos![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:picture just to show i actually do take photos![]()
hey, ah lau.......where have you been? ltnsOriginally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
i go pack my things
brb
Typical government employee...Originally posted by kopiosatu:today at work, i tried my best to work the minimum. so i had fun!
yeah, i gotta tell him to cut down on some obvious words.Originally posted by jetta:But it's spelled out on your card that you are, so a bit of overkill, imho. No offence.