Sorry! Fingers too fast, brain too slow.Originally posted by littlestream:oei.........you cannot anyhow edit my post one lah. you must do a quote.![]()
aiyoh.........ke lian..........exactly how i felt yesterday. i felt so sick like want to collapse like that. almost want to tell boss "that's it for me, i'm going home" but tong until pang kang.Originally posted by Fatum:acid overload and caffeine overdose ....
I feel like puking now ..... but nothing comes up but sour bile ...![]()
Poor thing. Are you coming down with the flu?Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh.........ke lian..........exactly how i felt yesterday. i felt so sick like want to collapse like that. almost want to tell boss "that's it for me, i'm going home" but tong until pang kang.
hee hee........it's okay..........Originally posted by jetta:Sorry! Fingers too fast, brain too slow.![]()
Can share the recipe with me? Oh oh, phone.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........it's okay..........
orh, that spring home is also product of s'pore right? hmm....sounds familiar but i've not bought it. i only buy chinatown brand.
eh, jetta......last weekend, i cook green curry seafood hor. then i put in veggie also. hubby and friend said a bit like sayur lodeh leh. so, maybe you can try that too. no fish, shrimps also can, right?
know what? i got work now. you chat with fatum first lah hor.
aiyoh, this mg doing the disappearing act or is it "after chanting, don't want monk"![]()
aww....thank you............no leh. but nose a bit like stuff up then head like gong gong. erm, if you are thinking that, it's not hor.Originally posted by jetta:Poor thing. Are you coming down with the flu?
pricks?Originally posted by Fatum:nope, just sleep deprived .... since sunday afternoon till now ....
pricks on my project team doesn' do much work at all ....![]()
they do many things, but finance basedOriginally posted by littlestream:hmm....ah lau, i got to run but briefly reply here.
the places you named hor, all west coast leh. maybe fatum knows. i've not heard of that company before. cho si mi eh? energy and gas ah?
okay, i come back later. ta-ta
some finance company I think saw their recruitment ad in the toilet before I think ......Originally posted by laurence82:today got career fair in school
wonder why German ladies are so..urm, 'overwhelming'
lolz
got yandao manning the SPF booth, tikopek looking guy manning the HSBC booth
everyone seems to shun the Japanese company Showa Denko
and we have a Canadian company here, Walton International
HQ in Calgary, branches in other places including Saskatoon and Edmonton
simi lai eh?
I did a search on Walton International. Real estate asset management company.Originally posted by laurence82:today got career fair in school
wonder why German ladies are so..urm, 'overwhelming'
lolz
got yandao manning the SPF booth, tikopek looking guy manning the HSBC booth
everyone seems to shun the Japanese company Showa Denko
and we have a Canadian company here, Walton International
HQ in Calgary, branches in other places including Saskatoon and Edmonton
simi lai eh?
i almost ask the guy if his boss is Sam WaltonOriginally posted by Fatum:some finance company I think saw their recruitment ad in the toilet before I think ......
German ladies wonderful ! ...
infact, they are the only species of continentals I can stand .....
stay away from frogs ! ...![]()
What? What am I thinking?Originally posted by littlestream:aww....thank you............no leh. but nose a bit like stuff up then head like gong gong. erm, if you are thinking that, it's not hor.
okay, i run liao. will check back later yah.
they have very precise minds ...... even the language's like that ....Originally posted by laurence82:i almost ask the guy if his boss is Sam Walton
kekekeke
anyway, the German ladies were tad, how to say, i mean, i wont say they are unfriendly, but they are damn methodical and fierce looking
yeapOriginally posted by jetta:I did a search on Walton International. Real estate asset management company.
What an exciting time in your life. So excited for you.Originally posted by laurence82:yeap
going over their booth tml to look look see see
was so busy today, between career fair and project meetings![]()
how's the job market in Singapore now ah ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:yeap
going over their booth tml to look look see see
was so busy today, between career fair and project meetings![]()
K, dude. Night.Originally posted by laurence82:ok, jetta, fatum
got bit of work to do
lemme get down to the dreaded part of the night
sigh
*checks fatum's hair condition before leaving the forum*
do you know how to make authentic prata shop curry though ? ...Originally posted by jetta:streamie, verdict on Te Yi Jia prata: Two thumbs up!
I've done it a few times. I can't do the flip, try as I did. Ended up using my rolling pin.Originally posted by Fatum:do you know how to make authentic prata shop curry though ? ...
kay, back to war liao ....
will tell you how later ...![]()