Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Darn!! I miss that all of a sudden.. we don't have the thick dark sauce over here on our char siew/siew yok riceMust eat my fill when I'm back in Singapore next time!

ello LSOriginally posted by littlestream:
The one that initally dated the one kena community service work order deOriginally posted by littlestream:hello sbs
erm, which lawyer ah?
GreatOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, Patrick Tam ah. He ended up with Kenix. But sbs, I watch so long ago leh. Forgot the story. Anyways, here's the link to TVB site. You can read up the summary if you wish.
http://tvcity.tvb.com/drama/seed_of_hope/story/index.html
Yah, aft the court case...Originally posted by littlestream:Orh orh, now I know you meant who liao. That ex-Miss HongKong right? Anne Heong. Yah, why? You like her ah?
She broke up with Patrick Tam lah or actually, the other way round. Patrick discovered she is not suitable for him because she is unscrupulous.
ello KopioOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me flips table
bloody admin called me today and said i can only leave april 2009!!!! WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!!?!? 2009!!!! that is TOO long.
its time to start accepting jobs and get the $28K i need to get out!!!!
Really evil she.. At Esp 28, 29 and last esp...Originally posted by littlestream:Orh orh, now I know you meant who liao. That ex-Miss HongKong right? Anne Heong. Yah, why? You like her ah?
She broke up with Patrick Tam lah or actually, the other way round. Patrick discovered she is not suitable for him because she is unscrupulous.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me flips table
bloody admin called me today and said i can only leave april 2009!!!! WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!!?!? 2009!!!! that is TOO long.
its time to start accepting jobs and get the $28K i need to get out!!!!
i don't wanna be 29 when i leave.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, kopio..........ke sian........you sign on ah???? Aiyoh, so bind until 2009. Another three years. Never mind lah, time flies one. And during this time, you save tons of money lah. Then, when you go abroad, having a little extra $$$ helps alot!!!
Tied to the contractOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, kopio..........ke sian........you sign on ah???? Aiyoh, so bind until 2009. Another three years. Never mind lah, time flies one. And during this time, you save tons of money lah. Then, when you go abroad, having a little extra $$$ helps alot!!!
Hey... Since you are good in photography, why not go into a biz?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't wanna be 29 when i leave.
i gotta leave when i'm younger.
i HAVE to get out!!
AAAAAAAAAAAAARG!!!
Never mind, it's okOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah, lucky you are reading the summary liao 'cos I really forgot the story liao leh.
Sorry ah, sbs.![]()
i'm already doing itOriginally posted by sbst275:Hey... Since you are good in photography, why not go into a biz?
I know the timing is erratic and you do need time to restOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm already doing it
but i need more time to do it. my current job timing is too unstable.