its not the officers that's making the job bad.Originally posted by sbst275:I know the timing is erratic and you do need time to rest
I was thinking of something to let the officers understand the work of the techs and rest![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not the officers that's making the job bad.
its the flying we have to do.
hahaha over here i myself try to make life easier for everyoneOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
But I do see some just wanna make life hard for ppl
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks
Hows everyone on this lovely night ?
*bLinKz*
Auntie killer *gRinZ*Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
good good... just got back from fetching an aunt back home...
before that, we went to the pasar malam at Jurong East where another aunt of mine, staying at my place now, bought smelly tofu there
not too bad to eat actually.. stinks like mad but not bad
how was your night?
Was thinking that spec all go take leave, and these officers go do the ground job for 1 mth...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha over here i myself try to make life easier for everyone
29 still young leh. but if you want out now, can or not? pay them off? 28k like you said? can borrow that 28k or not? 28k easy to get right? not a lot of money isn't it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't wanna be 29 when i leave.
i gotta leave when i'm younger.
i HAVE to get out!!
AAAAAAAAAAAAARG!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:Auntie killer *gRinZ*
My night ? All right lah. Gonna be staying up all night to watch movies. Got king kong and shaggy dog. Then tmlz will be watching ice age 2
I love Diego !![]()
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Hellooooooooo Ferret.........![]()
29 not young... i feel so behind already.Originally posted by littlestream:29 still young leh. but if you want out now, can or not? pay them off? 28k like you said? can borrow that 28k or not? 28k easy to get right? not a lot of money isn't it?
His name is Scrat. o_0Originally posted by the Bear:wah... ice age 2... i still like the sabretooth squirrel coz he was silly
in other news, i made 190 at bowling today.. coulda gotten higher but my right knee buckled at the 10th frame and along with it, my chances of making a 200 game
*throws one cent*Originally posted by kopiosatu:
pls help...
pls donate to the "kopi freedom fund"
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie
*hUGZ*

Originally posted by Ferret:His name is Scrat. o_0
Not as cute as Diego though *h4w*
*noDs NOdS*Originally posted by littlestream:
Off days ah, Ferret? Movies marathon?![]()
But you give out tax receipts or not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
pls help...
pls donate to the "kopi freedom fund"
*pEnGz*Originally posted by the Bear:and Diego not as cute as Nibbles
That's like describing me leh.Originally posted by Ferret:*noDs NOdS*
YeS yes !
o_0
I love watching movies !
Actually, I like a lot of things. Haha. Not enuff time for everything.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... feel like dying
Aiyah.........don't like that lah. Only 26 leh. Life is so full of hope. Either you bite the bullet and finished it or go get a bank loan to pay them off.Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... feel like dying