4 yrs bond is correct.Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. do think about it... how come from next year to 2009?
Originally posted by Ferret:*pEnGz*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:4 yrs bond is correct.
but they also have 2yrs training
so for my past 3yrs, i was going through 2 yrs of training.
nope, i need 28KOriginally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh! like that also count!
NB... no getting away from the bond huh?
Same rate here... LOLOriginally posted by littlestream:That's like describing me leh.
Actually, I mostly watch tng lang movies. Then, when my hubby finished the basement and make it an entertainment centre, we have had many movie nights. So, yeah, now I watch quite a bit of ang moh movies also. Besides, the hai dao ones are so cheap. It's usually 5 DVDs for C$20 but lately, the shopkeeper like kawan with me like that. She throws in another so that makes 6 DVDs for C$20. Pi ka lau sai!!!![]()
No...thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:can i help revive you?
Originally posted by Ferret:No...thanks![]()
Wah, so cheap also ah? Like that who go cinema liao?Originally posted by Ferret:Same rate here... LOL![]()
Gonna watch big gorilla in action soon. Haha.Originally posted by the Bear:awww... there goes my big chance
ahh.. Witch Hunter Robin is on now
What about PapaMama bank? They can loan you mah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, i need 28K![]()
nah, i'm not young anymore.Originally posted by littlestream:What about PapaMama bank? They can loan you mah.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Gonna watch big gorilla in action soon. Haha.![]()
King Kong? I got also but ah buay kua. Bought too many liao but not enough time to watch.Originally posted by Ferret:Gonna watch big gorilla in action soon. Haha.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:King Kong? I got also but ah buay kua. Bought too many liao but not enough time to watch.
Weather is picking up so we have been outdoors quite a bit. Movie nights are usually "winter sport".
You watch Constant Gardener or not? Not bad although a bit slow. Actually, I bought Crash for a long time liao but didn't watch. Sekali won the Best Picture so we watch. Hubby agrees with the win. Yeah, pretty good movie. Many sub plots.![]()
Then, either boh pian..........tong until 2009 or go goon hang borrow liao. Meanwhile, look on bright side yah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nah, i'm not young anymore.
i took this job so that i won't be a burden to them.
Originally posted by littlestream:Then, either boh pian..........tong until 2009 or go goon hang borrow liao. Meanwhile, look on bright side yah!
Sian, then come here chit chat lor. We can talk nonsense to kueh jit zi.

makan was good. was starving. ate 3 bowls of porridge. n the spread was good bt not fantastic. the usual salted egg. pickld lettuce. black bean fish n other stufOriginally posted by littlestream:Hey, bro.......long time no see. How'd?
How's your makan?
lai ah lets go supperOriginally posted by Ferret:Hmmmm....Hungry.![]()
No needOriginally posted by skeujin:lai ah lets go supper
hahaha![]()