i ate alot of the liao.... sttacked the chai tow n picled lettuce stems...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........
Eh, skeujin.......3 bowls not that many leh. When hubby eat at that Taiwanese porridge place eh? His helpings are FIVE bowls. Our usualy order very standard one. See hum, prawns omelette and kang kong blachan.![]()
orh. go lah have a good lunch... say hi to hubby for meOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........I'm still here but leaving soon for lunch.
din really like 1. too predictable...Originally posted by Qing^.^:alo alo
Ice Age 2 rox!!!![]()
nitez sis.Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks, but as usual, I've missed the 11:30am van. Got to catch the 11:45am van liao.
ta-ta
nite nite![]()
Its really nice lor 2.. jus watched it todayOriginally posted by skeujin:din really like 1. too predictable...
well lets hope 2 is betr
wat happened w yr plan w traction mats n a shovel?Originally posted by Fatum:basket .... my car's still stuck ...![]()
got the shovel, but it seems traction mats are out of fashion ...Originally posted by skeujin:wat happened w yr plan w traction mats n a shovel?
told ya salt n a hairdryer...Originally posted by Fatum:got the shovel, but it seems traction mats are out of fashion ...
I'm going to try and use the brown bag holding the rice in the kitchen ....
go get a sausage n some veggies too.... ask them for some butterhead n make sure its FOCOriginally posted by littlestream:Guess what? I'm backkkk....................
Lazy to go out although weather is nice. Sunny with a high of 13. But anways, I'm back with cheese tortellini from the cafe. Yikes....boh liao one. Only carbo!!!![]()
Will be my first and last attempt of anything tortellini!!! Kena pian liao. I though like wan ton like that!Inside got liao one.
Wonder if I should go buy a sausage to go with it?![]()
wah piang, ice is the very problem leh ...Originally posted by skeujin:told ya salt n a hairdryer...or water down the surrounding area n let it freeze. wen it turns to ice. jus slide yr car out...
giv u so much advice liao.... guess u no choice gota wait for spring...Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang, ice is the very problem leh ...![]()
cos this is saskatchewan mah .....Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........cannot lah, skeujin...........here, everything is broken down one. You want the frills, got to pay. I guess that tortellini was the base/basic.
Wah, you know how to handle snow/ice eh? You must be a handy man!!!And actually, an all-rounder too!!!
Eh, Fatum....how come you still have snowbanks?I am already looking at the tulip shoots.
Originally posted by skeujin:giv u so much advice liao.... guess u no choice gota wait for spring...![]()
Macdonalds there charge for ketchup!?!?!?!Originally posted by littlestream:Sorry, Fatum........not meaning to rub it in. Oh, still seeing negative temp ah? Hmm....I don't know what to do leh. What skeujin suggested won't work ah?
Can ask your housemates to help or not? Your neighbours ley? The peeps can't be that unhelpful is it? Ours very friendly and helpful one leh. Anyways, I hope your car can get out asap.
You know? Other than if you order nuggets, uncle Mac charged for ketchup too leh.
And a bowl of rice is C$1.00!!!!!![]()
Talk about that. Mickey D's charges $0.15 for bbq sauce.Originally posted by Fatum:cos this is saskatchewan mah .....
I'm still seeing negative temps at night .....
the landlord's away somewhere, can't borrow his tools .... looks like my car will be there for the afternoon liao ...
and you're correct about the frills ... basket, some takeout joints charge $0.50 for ketchup, and $1.00 for throwaway cutlery ....![]()
how i knw. sg is summer 24/7 n it comes in 2 options. wet or dry...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
aiyah......you..........it's officially spring liao lah!!!![]()